Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12688)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 11, 2023 by Allison Adie
 
Buckles look amazing.

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2023 by susan cox
 
MCS has great customer service and does beautiful work!

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2023 by Marvin pfeifer
 
Like them.

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2023 by Tony Anderson
 
Very sharp looking like the letters, background get a lot of comments how it looks

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2023 by Valerie Feddersen
 
Molly’s buckles have never disappointed us. Their customer service is great. Buckles are always great looking, good quality and never have to wait very long for them!! Thanks Molly’s for everything!

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2023 by Debby Letham
 
Excellent service and delivered on Time!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2023 by Ted Jimenez
 
The bucky was absolutely beautiful The artwork that I signed off does not do it justice Very beautiful work Detailed work

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2023 by Robin Morris
 
Because, the quality is amazing!

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2023 by Mason Malin
 
Customer service is exceptional and the finished product was even better than the artwork.

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2023 by Johni Gallegos
 
The service is above and beyond I sent in a belt buckle that broke and they had me send it in it'll be fixed and sent back my way. Service is absolutely incredible and the buckles are something else absolutely gorgeous

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2023 by Aspen Blake
 
Molly’s has fantastic customer service. I am always extremely impressed by the friendly employees and quick service.

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2023 by April Witzke
 
These graduation buckles turned out beautifully!

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2023 by Robyn MacNeil
 
Molly's Custom Silver has a great website that makes it easy to order. The staff is wonderful and gets back to you right away if you have any problems. I have been using Molly's for our 4-H grand champion buckles for many years and I have never had a bad experience.

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2023 by Lisa Fast
 
The buckles we received are absolutely gorgeous! Can't wait to give them out next weekend! Thank you!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2023 by Robert Perkins
 
Thank you Benjamin and all the crew for creating our first buckle for our new cowboy fast draw club the Mud Creek Gunslingers. You all made it very easy and the buckle looks AWESOME!! Thanks again Turd Herder & Honey Bucket ????

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2023 by Jannita Daniel
 
Great quality, great price, great customer service!!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2023 by Don Halberg
 
Exactly what I wanted and arrived in good time

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2023 by Liz Beckius
 
LOVE the quality of the custom product at a great price. Beautiful every time!

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2023 by Ed Schell
 
Customer service was great. Production was timely. Quality is excellent

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2023 by Connie Hudson
 
We like the service and quality of our buckles. Your help with design and workmanship is outstanding. You have a price range for anybody. Thanks for the quick service. Very much appreciated.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo