Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 15, 2023 by Ambria Lambright
 
I am absolutely in love with the detail and quality of my Molly's custom silver.

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Haley Lanham
 
Great customer service, easy to design and the finished product came out beautifully!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Robert Marsh
 
Great service and price!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Sinone Tortice
 
They the buckles are so beautiful to be honest. I also would love to order 3 more buckles in about 3 weeks from now l give you all 5 star excellence

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Sam Green
 
Molly's has been great! Always a pleasure to deal with the Molly's Team! Outstanding service, and great products! Would highly recommend!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Jenna Weeks
 
Product was absolutely stunning and was done/shipped so fast!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Joni Smude
 
Loved it! Great to work with!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Theresa Kitchin
 
It was absolutely perfect in every way!!!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Brody Phillips
 
High quality. Great craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Kristi Powers
 
Great product and very affordable!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Coty Ivey
 
Nice communication from the phone call and the buckle turn out better than expected. My son loved it.

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Alexa Forman
 
Item was exactly as I wanted it to be and gorgeous in every way!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Deanna Thompson
 
Loved my items that I ordered! You ALL did an amazing job on a little notice and I got to hand out all the buckles to the little cowboy and cowgirls at our kids event rodeo. Very pleased!!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Jordyn Leggett
 
I buy numerous buckles from Molly’s Custom Silver every year and they ever disappoint! Their customer service is also top notch!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Molly Blakley
 
Love the keychain!!!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Amanda Ives
 
Your quality is amazing! Fast production and delivery! Great customer service and easy to communicate with!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Mckoy Mausser
 
Friend fast and high quality

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Chevelle Hughes
 
I love the communication and how quickly I got my beautiful buckle

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Derreck Clark
 
Easy to order and see changes made to your product.

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2023 by Karen Wintz
 
They were very easy to work with in creating my custom belt buckle. They even put a rush on the order and we had it in time for a birthday present. They came highly recommended and I would definitely recommend then to others.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo