Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 08, 2023 by James Cothren
 
Excellent product exactly what I expected

 Verified Buyer


June 08, 2023 by Camille Williams
 
My order came out better than expected and the time it took from ordering to getting them was a lot faster than expected

 Verified Buyer


June 07, 2023 by Petra Dawson
 
Love the details the quality the customer service

 Verified Buyer


June 07, 2023 by Crystal WOODWARD
 
We order every year and are very pleased with everything we receive! Quality is awesome!!

 Verified Buyer


June 07, 2023 by Elizabeth Schilling
 
The customer service is impeccable! Throughout the order process, they checked in and provide a way to check progress. Our son loved his graduation belt buckle!

 Verified Buyer


June 07, 2023 by Kayla Duncan
 
The quality of this buckle is superb!!! Everything was absolutely perfect about it.

 Verified Buyer


June 07, 2023 by Brian Hefelfinger
 
Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


June 07, 2023 by Lissa Currin
 
Buckles are amazing, they arrived way before expected, great quality

 Verified Buyer


June 07, 2023 by Sandy Johnson
 
I love Molly's! You guys have been a blessing. You are the only company we order buckles from. God bless!

 Verified Buyer


June 07, 2023 by Carissa Rice
 
Great quality. Looks amazing!

 Verified Buyer


June 07, 2023 by VINCE HILTON
 
Good service

 Verified Buyer


June 07, 2023 by Babette Terry
 
They arrived on time and so beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


June 07, 2023 by Beau Neal
 
Good communication throughout the process of ordering. Excellent craftsmanship, the buckles look amazing!

 Verified Buyer


June 07, 2023 by Bianca Gonzalez
 
The quality of the buckles are beyond amazing. You can see all the hard work and detail that’s put into those buckles, I love how you can customize it to your liking truly best buckle in town

 Verified Buyer


June 07, 2023 by Kindra Mashon
 
Great service and project and a Wonderful website; can check on progress of order; will be using this company again!

 Verified Buyer


June 07, 2023 by Tasha Turner
 
Was a graduation gift for my daughter she absolutely loved it! The quality was wonderful! Will absolutely be making more purchases!!

 Verified Buyer


June 06, 2023 by Taylor Walters
 
The buckles are top notch for pricing, detail and delivery! I can't say enough good things about Molly's ☺️

 Verified Buyer


June 05, 2023 by Jeanie Calver
 
Beautiful buckles and excellent service!

 Verified Buyer


June 05, 2023 by Amy Klueh
 
I have received great service and outstanding buckles from Molly's.

 Verified Buyer


June 05, 2023 by Bill Johnson
 
Solid communication about when to expect completion and delivery. And the buckle itself is just outstanding - exceeded my expectations. Nicely done.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo