Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13395)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 18, 2023 by teresa adkins
 
Great tracking of the process made me feel safe my product would deliver on time and as designed.

 Verified Buyer


August 18, 2023 by Heather Baldwin
 
I have ordered several times. I always order multiple buckles. They arrive when expected, beautiful quality. Working with mollys custom silver has always been a great process start to finish.

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2023 by Benjamin dunn
 
The best quality and the beat customer service i have experienced

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2023 by Justin Kelly
 
They are always really good about getting my orders to me quick. We have been ordering from Molly's for years for our tournaments. The quality is amazing, it always over exceeds my expectations. I recommend everyone to you!

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2023 by DAWN SCULLY
 
Excellent quality as usual

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2023 by Mike Dennis
 
Good looking buckles

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2023 by Jesse Young
 
Looks even better in person. Absolutely love it.

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2023 by Polly Johnson
 
Your craftsmanship is excellent. I tell people about you all the time

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2023 by Michael Reszler
 
Looks great. Good service. Fair price.

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2023 by Cassidie Stevens
 
Great service, beautiful products.

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2023 by Brockton Eveland
 
I requested that I could get it early before I leave for college and you guys just did just that.

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2023 by Christine Thomas
 
Fantastic quality and wonderful customer service

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2023 by Jill Westcott
 
Great product, fast turnaround

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2023 by Douglas Latimer
 
While somewhat disappointed in finished product of buckle I still have faith in your workmanship. The issue I have with the buckle I have is the lack of contrast of the copper lettering on the silver buckle.is hard to read. My problem is I have other trophy buckles that show up much better. Sorry but unlikely to be one of my go to buckles

 Verified Buyer


August 16, 2023 by Michelle Clise
 
Love my cow tag keychain! Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


August 16, 2023 by Nancy Lauseng
 
Easy ordering and beautiful craftsmanship .

 Verified Buyer


August 16, 2023 by Tanya Hollasch
 
Impeccable craftmanship every time! Love Molly's Custom Silver!

 Verified Buyer


August 16, 2023 by WILLIAM JERNIGAN
 
Fantastic craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


August 16, 2023 by Ryleigh Manning
 
I love the quality and details on the buckle, I have already told the other people on my schools FFA office team to order their buckles from mollys and they did!!!

 Verified Buyer


August 16, 2023 by Robert Briggs
 
My husband won a buckle like this back in the 70's and was very upset when it was stollen. He absolutely loves his new buckle and wants to order another one that was also stollen. He is very proud of his new buckle!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo