Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12772)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 12, 2023 by Kerry Pribbernow
 
The buckle turned out amazing and I really liked the craftsmanship. The turn around time from order to finish wasn't to bad either.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2023 by Josh Gibb
 
Love my custom buckle. Beautiful craftsmanship at a great price. Well worth it!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2023 by Todd Harris
 
Very good workmanship for great prices

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2023 by chuck kohlbeck
 
Excellent quality. And service. Will order more

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2023 by Stephanie Korhel
 
Fast service, the buckle is gorgeous and it was even bigger than I anticipated which was an awesome surprise! It's stunning in person.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2023 by Peterson Abigail
 
The service was fantastic, I called to clear up the i put the wrong address and they were so kind caring and hardworking. All round good job to the amazing staff at molly custom silver

 Verified Buyer


June 10, 2023 by Mariah Aja
 
Rosie was excellent. She refunded a over payment for custom logo design. Created, product and Delivered the buckles in under a months time. Not to mention the work itself was outstanding and will be treasured for a lifetime b

 Verified Buyer


June 09, 2023 by Tallie OBRIEN
 
We love the buckles you made for us! Thank you for doing such a great job and delivering them quickly. We will definitely be purchasing more.

 Verified Buyer


June 08, 2023 by Erica Sapp
 
Great wonderful love it

 Verified Buyer


June 08, 2023 by Cody Tucker
 
Hands down best buckle I’ve ever owned. You won’t regret your decision to purchase one, especially at the price points for customization.

 Verified Buyer


June 08, 2023 by Tracy Lehman
 
I decided to give out all buckles for my 2022 NBHA FL04 group. On-line was east to navigate, good selection and good pricing. HUGE HIT!!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 08, 2023 by Anitra Mayhann
 
Awesome buckles! *****

 Verified Buyer


June 08, 2023 by Autumn Derry
 
Mollys custom silver always does a beautiful job! Makes sure our 4H kids always get their awards on time! Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


June 08, 2023 by William Marshall
 
Very easy process. Very helpful with the design and we loved the final product

 Verified Buyer


June 08, 2023 by Allison Chetock
 
The quality was fantastic, literally couldn't have been any prettier

 Verified Buyer


June 08, 2023 by Monica Whitney
 
The buckles I received were exactly what I ordered! Customer service was excellent also!! Would definitely order again ????

 Verified Buyer


June 08, 2023 by Jennifer Phillips
 
I will always buy from Mollys

 Verified Buyer


June 08, 2023 by James Cothren
 
Excellent product exactly what I expected

 Verified Buyer


June 08, 2023 by Camille Williams
 
My order came out better than expected and the time it took from ordering to getting them was a lot faster than expected

 Verified Buyer


June 07, 2023 by Petra Dawson
 
Love the details the quality the customer service

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo