Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12772)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 30, 2023 by Tim & Jodi Knecht
 
Buckle is beautiful. I did expect quite a bit more sparlkey brushed silver in the background. Your preview button does not help visualize so I called & I spoke to someone who pointed out a very different background which is what i wanted, & would have just made it "nicer" more eye catching

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2023 by Brandi Jansen
 
The customer service was excellent, and the quality of the buckle was amazing. This was such a special order for my graduation and I’m so thankful for how great it all worked out

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2023 by Nicolas Hughes
 
I honestly am blown away by the quality such a nice piece and I love the little wheel that shows you the progress of your buckle also no problems at all getting it to Alberta Canada can’t wait to order more and will definitely be referring people to you guys amazing work thanks again

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2023 by heather byrne morgan
 
Molly's is AHHMAZING!! Our saddle club orders from them every year. I was blessed to be able to win the design your own buckle contest recently and they did not disappoint! I'm very proud of my buckle and every buckle I've won that came from Molly's. You simply cannot beat the quality and the price!

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2023 by Leisl Hebert
 
Quality was great, fairly easy to get i touch with. and great seevice

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2023 by Roxanne Harding
 
I have used Molly's for several organizations and have been treated very well and satisfied by their service and quality of buckles.

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2023 by Angela McCollough
 
Great customer service. Wonderful quality.

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2023 by Brian Jew
 
Great looking product- details were perfect

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2023 by Honora Tetrault
 
The process was easy to check in on, and as always, the outcome is beautiful. I love my buckles so much.

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2023 by Annette Brummel
 
Quality of work looks awesome and price

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2023 by Gretchen Patterson
 
Gorgeous buckles--quality work.

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2023 by Samantha Lightbourn
 
Very good quality and shipping timing

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2023 by Jackie Daniels
 
Benjamin and his team take such good care of our orders! So glad he's our rep! -CFDA

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2023 by Jackie Daniels
 
Benjamin is great. He is so helpful and on it! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2023 by Marty Robbins
 
Easy to order Great Customer Service

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2023 by Melissa Dalby
 
These are wonderful buckles! We’re very impressed, communication was wonderful! Shipping was great!

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2023 by Kyle Martin
 
Worked with me through a number of iterations to get the design perfect. Love it!

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2023 by Kaden Owens
 
I absolutely love my belt buckle! It came exactly how I ordered it, I can’t tell you how much I love my buckle and it is not a bad price

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2023 by DeAngelo Torres
 
I love my buckle, looking at getting another one

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2023 by Larah Martinez
 
The service was great, you guys were on top of letting me know where my buckle was and did a great job of getting me on the rush list! Everyone was also very kind that i talked to!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo