Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13727)
4
(446)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 27, 2023 by Tracy Crihfield
 
The quality of the product and craftsmanship is amazing.

 Verified Buyer


September 27, 2023 by Clint Alexander
 
Good service and work well with designs I need

 Verified Buyer


September 27, 2023 by Evan Parks
 
Excellent quality and completed on time. Customer service was excellent

 Verified Buyer


September 27, 2023 by Diana Fix
 
Love all our Molly's Custom Silver buckles & products

 Verified Buyer


September 27, 2023 by Courtney Dugan
 
You all do great work and you're easy to work with!

 Verified Buyer


September 27, 2023 by Frank Hackett
 
Looking at the email on my cell phone and Not sure I understand the question above ? “Tells us a bit more why you chose 5”

 Verified Buyer


September 27, 2023 by Ivan Rangel
 
Best buckle I ever received the work and quality is amazing!

 Verified Buyer


September 27, 2023 by Erin Henrie
 
It is exactly what I asked for and more!

 Verified Buyer


September 27, 2023 by Richard Bowens
 
The belt buckle is GORGEOUS!!! It really is more than I expected, and its pretty good quality. The only downside was the long wait to get it, but for what I have recieved it was worth waiting for!

 Verified Buyer


September 27, 2023 by Abigail Thompson
 
It is so beautiful!! Well crafted and so fun to design. There was so many options to choose from and I was able to creat exactly what I imagined!! I will definitely be ordering again. Also I loved the progress meter when I could see what stage my buckle was in.

 Verified Buyer


September 27, 2023 by Addisyn Hebner
 
Absolutely gorgeous work. The wait is totally worth it such high quality an great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


September 27, 2023 by Alondra Silva
 
I’m absolutely obsessed with my buckle! It is a true work of art, I can’t wait to order the next!

 Verified Buyer


September 27, 2023 by Noah Mcfarlane
 
I love the quality of the buckle. The wait is well worth it.

 Verified Buyer


September 27, 2023 by Maria Chavez
 
Beautiful work and great price !

 Verified Buyer


September 27, 2023 by SAM ADAMS
 
Hassle free good communication very pleased with my item will definitely do business in the future

 Verified Buyer


September 27, 2023 by Steve Spurlock
 
Excellent quality and craftsmanship!

 Verified Buyer


September 27, 2023 by Hillary Dashiell
 
Your prices are solid and your choices are good. It would be great for some variety at the more reasonable prices range.

 Verified Buyer


September 27, 2023 by raegan thacker
 
I saw your TikTok page and literally was obsessed with your buckles. You are also very reasonably priced!

 Verified Buyer


September 27, 2023 by Darrell Holden
 
Great product for a great price. Wonderful customer service. I’d give six stars if I could.

 Verified Buyer


September 27, 2023 by Mary Dillow
 
The details on the buckle I ordered was great!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo