Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12771)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 28, 2023 by Christin Sappington
 
Consistently great product! Thanks for helping us recognize our stellar employees!

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Jarod Franks
 
We have purchased from Mollys for the last two archery seasons 20 buckles. Buckles are exactly what we wanted each time very clean work and durable craftmanship. Great to work with and timely delivery.

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Donald DAVENPORT
 
Great company to do business with.

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Susan Yates
 
They have turned out Awesome!

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Alex Sandoval
 
Because u guys do the BEST WORK I was so impressed and really floored with how my buckle came out I'm going to get another one and I will always recommend u guys keep up the amazing work

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Traci Reed
 
Love the quality!

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Marlis Moats
 
I am always pleased with my orders! They are affordable and well crafted. I won't order anywhere else!

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Shelly McClendon
 
Beautiful work, quick turn around and pricing is almost half what others charge.

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Laurie Finnerty
 
Great craftsmanship. Friendly staff.

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Ashley Voss
 
It’s great quality and beautiful! I would highly recommend! When questions came up you guys answered/responded quickly and I loved that. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Jesus Morales
 
The best

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Ricky Ealy
 
Well the customer service is first and foremost awesome

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Matt Hardy
 
Great quality,wonderful service

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Sharon Bee
 
Molly's Custom Silver is awesome! Buckles are delivered on time and look amazing!

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Kelly Decious
 
Great quality buckles! Good customer service

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Jerad Kern
 
Great customer service, amazing craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Jared Pitts
 
I have now ordered five belt buckles, and each of them are flawless in craftmanship. Their customer service far exceeds all retail vendors and they are a pleasure to do business with.

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by LIsa Barfuss
 
Very Friendly helpful. Very profesional

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2023 by Mike Limberhand
 
Needed bucks in timely manner for an event and Molleys Custom Silver DELIVERED!! I will be buying more BUCKLES from you!!

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2023 by Jessey Davis
 
Thank you

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo