Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13396)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 23, 2023 by Carole Knight
 
Great company to work with that produces quality buckles!

 Verified Buyer


August 23, 2023 by Levi Leach
 
The buckles turn out great.

 Verified Buyer


August 23, 2023 by Lisa Jassen
 
Great ordering system on website. So easy and friendly to use. Beautiful buckles. The best customer service!!!

 Verified Buyer


August 23, 2023 by Tammy Halsey
 
The product is outstanding, customer service is on point. Great buckle for very reasonable prices that enable us to purchase rewards for our WHYC competitors and saddle club youth. Used Mollys for years and recommended you to several organizations. Keep up the good work!

 Verified Buyer


August 23, 2023 by Jon Albin
 
Buckle looks great Made in Texas Fast production Good product box suitable for gift

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Deborah Mata
 
I loved the work you did on the personalized buckle, we will be using it as the birth announcement of our granddaughter. Future plans are to order another one for my first grandson who will be born September 2023.

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Clarence Arnold
 
I have ordered 15 buckles from Molly's Custom Silver and are impressed the way each one turned out. There artworks department go out and beyond There way. Definitely will be ordering more.

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Sam Stone
 
Beautiful buckles

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Rhonda Bigler
 
Very pleased with product! Great time turn around from ordering to getting the product.

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Ithan Contreras
 
Buckle came out phenomenal

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Chad Jones
 
Love them. The fact these Buckles are so affordable I was unsure if the quality would be good. They are far better than anything I was expecting. Excited to order more next year.

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Kevin Wagner
 
Great product, great customer service..Love working with Molly's team. Won't shop anywhere else.

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Chad Hansen
 
Great Craftsmanship, Great looking Belt Buckle, Great Price!!!!

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Tereasa Hufstedler
 
Second year getting buckles from Molly's. Love the designs you offer to create.

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by robert cardenas
 
Love my new buckle. I have 2 new buckles from u all ..Thanks again for a great job that u all did for me..

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Reece Garland
 
The process was easy..we were updated regularly and it was beautiful and more when we received!

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Makaila Nowell
 
Perfect creation of exactly what I imagined. It made for a great gift and is absolutely gorgeous!

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by John Freeman
 
Looks great! Nice enough I dont want to wear it hahah

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Randy Burson
 
The best quality a an affordable price

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Jordan Jordan gilley
 
The buckle is so nice I just can’t get over how good it looks and the detail and care that was put into it. I will be ordering my son one very soon maybe a few other I’ve been telling everyone about them and will be ordering my niece one as well

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo