Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12769)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 26, 2023 by Kristy Shunk
 
My daughter was so excited and proud to wear her graduation buckle!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by susette cole
 
great quality awesome value

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by deb cox
 
I have never been disappointed with the product, it arrives in a speedy manner and it is affordable for our Rodeo Bible Camp. Someone at our camp suggested since they were such good buckles, they should have their logo on the back.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Brianna Frerich
 
My husband loved his belt buckle for our 10 year anniversary! This was a great quality product, better then we had expected. I was very impressed with the process, attention to detail, and availability to track the status. After the order was placed, they sent over a draft email of my customization and did not proceed until approved by me. We highly recommend Molly’s Custom Silver! My husband has already requested for another!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Ronald Brown
 
The belt buckles were great but I wish the stones would have been colored instead of clear

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Leslie Caskey
 
I ordered duplicate buckles for my trainer and they were done perfectly and within the timeframe I requested. Great job!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Jody Jones
 
The work is perfect every time

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Christine Knight
 
My son absolutely LOVED his custom made buckle! I had it custom fabricated as a graduation gift. Craftmanship, quality, etc all fantastic. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Gildardo Sanchez
 
Buckle looks so nice and well made.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Robert Salter
 
Well u did what i ask and i thank you and could u do one more think for me a ticket for what it cost me please thank you

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Jacquelyn Blanco
 
I am in love with my son’s new buckle. They quality is great and looks amazing. My husband and I also plan to order some for us. I appreciate all the hard work put into this piece of art.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Jodi Bubel
 
The quality and craftsmanship is outstanding!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Bryce Wardrip
 
Great quality and great design and detail

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Faith Hill
 
It’s perfect and exactly what I asked for! Loved how I could check in on the order to see what processes it had been through.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Bryan Salazar
 
I have had 12 buckles made and they are all perfect

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Kelly Huffman
 
This was a gift for my Niece. for her Graduation Gift. Great customer service, our custom design turned out fabulous. Looking to order more.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by VINCE HILTON
 
Great buckles, easy ordering system

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Cynthia RUIZ
 
Got this buckle for my daughter Senior year. I still can't get over how beautiful thus buckle is. My daughter loved it! I'll will be ordering another one! Beautiful work!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Jimmy Krusel
 
It was great quality work really appreciate it

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Cody Clement
 
Amazing custom product!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo