Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13798)
4
(449)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 06, 2023 by Hailey Davidson
 
Amazing Product can alway count that they will be good quality at a decent price.

 Verified Buyer


November 05, 2023 by Gloria Kadlec
 
Great service, knowledgeable employees and quick delivery.

 Verified Buyer


November 05, 2023 by Mary Ann Whitebear
 
Great

 Verified Buyer


November 02, 2023 by Isabelle Carson
 
The buckles arrived within the timeframe that was stated and they look amazing!

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Christina Freeman
 
The process was smooth and easy.

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by David Hays
 
Great quality and even better costumer service

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Harvey Mack Grimmett Jr
 
Great look and quality

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Jacie Neill
 
awesome job

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Jerry Herndon Je
 
I was very pleased with the final product. But also it was nice to get the updates on the website of how my buckle was coming along. Will definitely recommend Mollys and will be ordering more in the future. Thank you Mollys

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Mckailey Lortie
 
Because my buckles were everything that I asked for

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Sam Garcia
 
Great Service and great product. We love the buckles here at Del Mar College Welding Department.

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Libi Susag
 
nice job

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Michelle Johnson
 
Good communication regarding order

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Tamra Tolen
 
My buckle is perfect. Quality and style are on point. I’m actually wearing it for the 1st time today and I’ve gotten so many compliments. The cow tag I purchased was a gift for a friend, and again it was perfect. She wears it all the time!

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Shane Messinger
 
Mollys custom silver has created top shelf one of a kind buckles for me and my training center over the last several years. The product is flawless every single time and the customer service is like no other in any market. If every company in our nation would treat the customers like Mollys custom silver treats theirs and care about the product they put out, todays world would be better. Thank you all for givin a damn, Shane Messinger

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Dixon DiBartolomeo
 
N/a

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Felicity Van Den Berg
 
Quality is great

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Lyris McGinnis
 
Great prices and great work! Very happy to support and will definitely be putting more orders in soon!

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Marilyn Kilcrease
 
the buckle that I ordered for my daughter is beautiful. I loved it so much that I sent our school Huckabay ISD to you guys to buy all of our buckles for our stock show!!

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Joe Mallicoat
 
Great company to work with and always professional. Grey quality product as well!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo