Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 07, 2023 by Sharon Booth
 
First class customer service and products

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2023 by Roxia Thornton
 
Molly's Custom Silver is the BEST and has produced 100's of Buckles for our Annual Fair & Rodeo. Giving them 5 STARS !!!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2023 by Alycne Boban
 
I have bought a few buckles for county fair awards and love the quality of all the buckles we have received. The process is super easy and having the ability to see where your buckles are in the process is wonderful. I can't recommend Molly's enough.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2023 by Kyle Calhoun
 
The Buckle is out standing I can see the work put into it and I love it.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2023 by Kristina Hankins
 
The quality of the buckle is exceptional! My daughter has already told two admirers about your services and they are planning on ordering their own custom buckle! Thank you for making a beautiful piece that my daughter can keep forever!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2023 by Brian Dani
 
Love the quality. Recommended you to Amber Marshall, actress. She has a country store in Alberta, Canada.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2023 by mike dominick
 
This buckle was built for one of our young volunteers that has grown up in the Montana Warrior on the Water family. She's going to love it and it will remind her of the Vets for the rest of her life!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2023 by Jesse Morales
 
The quality of work was amazing.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2023 by Sandy Johnson
 
As usual, everything buckle has been beautiful and I am so grateful for the 20 buckles we won. I will be ordering some more buckles soon. Molly is the only place that I have ever ordered from. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2023 by Colie Arseneau
 
My buckle is everything I wanted, it is absolutely perfect!! Definitely worth the wait!!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2023 by Nicole Alley
 
Great buckles for a great price. We use Molly for all our competitors

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2023 by Jeri Wade
 
Every buckles we have ordered has been perfect.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2023 by Kolt Feller
 
I really love the buckle it’s great quality and got here pretty quick. I already told my friend and he ordered one the same day!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2023 by Ashlee Clifton
 
My son wanted a custom buckle instead of a class ring and Molly's Custom Silver did not disappoint! We were able to design easily and received proofs quickly. The final product is amazing!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2023 by Jasmine Pumphrey
 
LOVE your products.. Your buckles are always raved over..

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2023 by Axel Thurner
 
Great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2023 by Niki Maxwell
 
THANK YOU FOR THE FAST SERVICE AND THE BUCKLES ARE BEAUTIFUL! PERFECT!! THANKS A TON! WILL BE ORDERING MORE!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2023 by michele boy
 
Their customer service was excellent! They went above and beyond. Fast shipping, quality merchandise

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2023 by Trinity Atkins
 
They are good at getting back to me fast & I am inlove with my buckle

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2023 by Tanea Quintana
 
Great quality, amazing product, was really happy with the outcome!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo