Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12769)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 01, 2023 by Jackie Daniels
 
Benjamin and his team are the most consistent and are really on the ball for our account (CFDA)!

 Verified Buyer


August 01, 2023 by Ty Endean
 
Prompt service, excellent product and quick to respond to questions or concerns. I plan on buying several more buckles.

 Verified Buyer


August 01, 2023 by Karlie sivumaki
 
Exactly what I wanted

 Verified Buyer


August 01, 2023 by REBECCA Hance
 
Great Buckles!!!

 Verified Buyer


August 01, 2023 by Rene Olsen
 
Always happy with your products. Very easy to call and place an order.

 Verified Buyer


August 01, 2023 by rainey gibson
 
i

 Verified Buyer


July 31, 2023 by Sara Walkem
 
This is the second time I’ve ordered and the second time I’ve had problems. Are the buckles not checked before they’re sent out? They’ve got black paint all over again. I don’t understand why the work is sloppy.

 Verified Buyer


July 31, 2023 by Randene St Amour
 
For rodeo queens and loving them Just wish I would have picked a darker stone in the lady crown and buckle I ordered. Czn they be changed by chance

 Verified Buyer


July 31, 2023 by Amanda Croucher
 
Great service, great products.

 Verified Buyer


July 29, 2023 by DAWNA BARNETT
 
Quick turn around time and quality service.

 Verified Buyer


July 28, 2023 by Cambrie Benoit
 
Really great company and didn’t have to pay for my buckle to be repaired. They remade my belt buckle, they made it a different color than it was but that’s ok. Really happy with them and their customer service!

 Verified Buyer


July 27, 2023 by Johnny Hughes
 
Beautiful craftsmanship and quick turnaround.Great folks to deal with. Would definitely recommend your company.

 Verified Buyer


July 27, 2023 by Banet Kerley
 
Buckle was perfect. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


July 27, 2023 by Bentlee Hoopes
 
I LOVE MY BUCKLE!! It’s super high quality and looks amazing!!

 Verified Buyer


July 26, 2023 by Stacy McMillan
 
I have ordered several times and have always been happy!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 26, 2023 by Bryan J Marcum
 
We're very happy with the quality of your products and the service you provide us. We've used other buckle manufacturers prior to finding Molly's and it's safe to say we won't be going back.

 Verified Buyer


July 26, 2023 by Eric Anderson
 
Enjoyed what I ordered

 Verified Buyer


July 26, 2023 by VINCE HILTON
 
Great craftsmanship! Good service! Competitive pricing.

 Verified Buyer


July 26, 2023 by Velda Peach
 
Well I got my buckles faster than I thought, and they look amazing can't wait for the winners to see them. Thank you again for getting them to us in great time. cheers

 Verified Buyer


July 26, 2023 by Stephanie McCullar
 
Incredible craftsmanship, wonderful customer service, and excellent quality.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo