Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 26, 2023 by Emily Haley
 
On a previous order, last year some time, it arrived late and missed our event. I wrote in fairly disgruntled about this and it was immediately refunded and made right. Since then, we have continued to use Molly's as a result of their effort to right the circumstance. The order we just received is as stellar as all of those since and came early, woo! I will continue to order our FFA buckles from here!

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Lily Hernandez
 
Beautiful belt buckles! We’ve gotten so many comments and it’s so amazing to be able to customize such things. Thank you so much

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Kevin Oswald
 
Great craftsmanship. Looks great.

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Gretchen Patterson
 
Beautiful buckles--the craftmanship is excellent.

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Sallie DAnna
 
My belt buckle is beautiful and of excellent quality. Excellent customer service!!

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Chanille Chouquer
 
Mollys is easy to work with quick to make changes is the art work needs changed and turn around time is excellent. I have been very impressed with the buckles I have ordered every time

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Caden Criner
 
Loved the quality great product

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Maribeth Kilcommons
 
I purchased this for my daughter for her college graduation and just gave it to her this weekend during a visit to see her in her new place and she absolutely LOVES it! The detailed craftsmanship that went into it doesn’t disappoint! Thank you for sharing your craft in creating these beautiful pieces.

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Hayley Crider
 
I love everything about Mollys!! The products, the service and the selection!

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Camarie Widmer
 
Great quality and unique buckles made to our specs!

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Lana Sulkey
 
I have ordered several buckles over the last 3 years and the quality and service have been excellent. The price is very good also.

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Elijah Thompson
 
I love this thing!!!!! I didn’t know how much like the art work it would look like or how good of quality it would be but it exceeded every single expectation I had to the max. It’s absolutely beautiful and built with quality materials. Incredible work!

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by deborah lokka
 
That's not right. You guys way above and beyond 5 stars in my book. The buckles came out great, the price and timing way better than I expected, AGAIN. Thank you SO MUCH. I just couldn't figure out why I couldn't get the Very Likely tag to work on my email screen. Thanks Again, Sincerely, Debbie Lokka

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Todd Schwendiman
 
Absolutely Love my Buckle and thank you for getting it to me before my Line Dancing event!! can't wait to wear it all the time!!

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Katherine Sacks
 
This has been perfect I love it in everyway possible. The amount of compliments and just all of it was so great.

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by service motor company service motor company
 
was fast

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Sonya George
 
Exactly what I ordered and what I wanted.

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by stacey silva
 
I received our buckles and they are beautiful. Received them faster than anticipated. I highly recommend. Great pricing for the smaller riding clubs that are non profit Thank you Stacey Pioneer saddle club West plains mo

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Janine Hess
 
Excellent quality with surprisingly low prices! Very cooperative customer service, always eager to please

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Cindy Evans
 
Just as pictured. Had my grandchildren’s name put on both the cow tags I ordered. I love them and could not be more happy with my purchase.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo