Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 19, 2023 by Bonnie Naumann
 
Great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


October 19, 2023 by Rick Smith
 
Great product and service!

 Verified Buyer


October 18, 2023 by Tegan Brander
 
you guys are amazing to work with, and super kind!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2023 by Duncan Butler
 
Karla was EXCEPTIONAL!!! Our Highest Praises on how she was super knowledgeable, New the product line and was great throughout the entire process. The Buckles are beautiful but the price in someone's position at a company was apparent from the first call I had with Karla. Also, when I had to call for questions everyone answering the phone were professional and helpful. First rate.

 Verified Buyer


October 14, 2023 by Maggie Dozier
 
So easy to work with, and amazing buckles

 Verified Buyer


October 13, 2023 by Curt Mallette
 
Great service,and quality workmanship!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 13, 2023 by NaKayla Vernon Judd
 
We love the look of the belt buckles! We are excited to give them out to our end of year winners on Thursday!

 Verified Buyer


October 10, 2023 by Donald DAVENPORT
 
WE'LL AWAYS USE MOLLY'S FOR OUR BUCKLE NEEDS. NONE BETTER!!

 Verified Buyer


October 10, 2023 by Hannah Cox
 
Ramon Test

 Verified Buyer


October 09, 2023 by Kevin Spano
 
The only thing better than the buckle was their service and communication. I highly recommend them to anyone. Sebastian and Rose are life savers.

 Verified Buyer


October 08, 2023 by Adler Mckay
 
It's great quality I love the look of it my buckles I've won from Molly's custom silver have always been great quality

 Verified Buyer


October 08, 2023 by Beverly Manning
 
Y’all make the best quality buckles and every kid that has won one loves them!!! Only place I will use to order buckles!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2023 by Christina Sikora
 
The buckle is beautifully crafted and I appreciated the ability to approve the design during the process.

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2023 by Patricia Sumner
 
Buckle looks beautiful. Service was excellent.

 Verified Buyer


October 06, 2023 by Deulan McMillan
 
They have high quality buckles, they got everything on my custom buckle correct, they is hammahz

 Verified Buyer


October 06, 2023 by Amanda Guthrie
 
Loved seeing the progress wheel as the buckles were being made. We had so many positvie comments about the buckles when they were on display at the pageant and the rodeo. Molly's was quick to offer a solution when there was a part of the order that was not quite right.

 Verified Buyer


October 05, 2023 by Beth Baxter
 
I have utized Molly’s Custom Silver for many years and have always been pleased and satisfied with the buckles I’ve received. I will continue to utilize MCS. Thank you for another great experience.

 Verified Buyer


October 05, 2023 by Cody Wallin
 
My buckle came out better than I could have imagined. Great work! My brand looks exactly like I wanted it to!

 Verified Buyer


October 05, 2023 by Tayler Smith
 
Buckles were perfect and arrived on time

 Verified Buyer


October 05, 2023 by Samuel Hawkins
 
I LOVE IT GREAT WORK.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo