Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 09, 2023 by Mary Lou Bennett
 
Beautiful!! Very detailed high quality worth every penny!

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Shea Murray
 
We absolutely love the crowns and the buckles you guys always do a fabulous job and you have went above and beyond to get them to us on a deadline! Customer service is excellent.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Lola Rickey
 
Molly's worked very hard to get my order done on time! All of the belt buckles I have ordered this year (12) have been beautiful! I have already recommended Molly's toother people wanting to order buckles. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Samuel Arce
 
Por su exelente atención, calidad del producto y entrega en el tiempo estimado

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Teresa Lucas
 
The tag I ordered was gorgeous and just what I was expecting.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Pascal Boulianne
 
Your buckle are amazing ???? Quality, service and everything ????

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Patricia Shamek
 
Excellent product and service. Great employees to work with

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Karen Haralson
 
Each buckle is perfecto!

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Jack Armstrong
 
Great quality! Love the bling! ????

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Jackson Little
 
I’ve ordered several items from Molly’s. Buckles, dog tags, key chain charms. Everything has been exceptional. That and the customer service has always been outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Mollie Fancher
 
LOVE LOVE LOVE!

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Suzette Bergeson
 
The buckle I designed turned out great! The update chart was key to let me know where things were on the order. It actually arrived the day before I was to present it (I’ll order earlier next year!) and the recipient was beyond thrilled with it. He put the buckle on immediately!! Thanks so much!!

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Duncan Carter
 
From start to finish…order, design, customize, production, and down to shipping. I was always able to see what the progress was. Absolutely 5 stars

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Sarah Gekeler
 
Top notch communication and customer service! Everything was a breeze and the custom piece was absolutely perfect! I will definitely recommend MCS to anyone looking for custom silver work.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Lorrie Clinesmith
 
Easy to order. Quick service and guaranteed that our order was correct.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by stacy Posthuma
 
Great customer service, beautiful buckles made with fine craftmanship

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Salvador Villanueva
 
Execelente calidad realmente excedieron mis expectativas, ahora no soy un consumidor más. Ahora soy fan de su arte.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Adele Schott
 
Thank you so much for the impeccable work on a very custom buckle. More than that, the customer service and communication you offer is above and beyond. Thank you! We will be using you every year.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Rosemary Ohland
 
This company is fabulous to deal with!! They don’t hesitate to call , email or text and are very responsive even when you call them. The product is wonderful!! I can’t say enough good about them. Thank you so very much. My grandson LOVES his buckle.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Alex Masser
 
Great job on buckles as always ! Thanks for getting order pushed through in a timely fashion . - Alex

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo