Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 26, 2023 by Hunter White
 
Amazing product, great and friendly ppl to order through, and even better turn around times

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Victoria Manna
 
The buckle is beautifully made and surpassed my expectations.

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Susan Greenstein
 
The buckles were amazing. Doing business with your company was easy. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Joel King
 
The belt buckles were of great quality and made just like we wanted.

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by John Hay
 
Beautiful quality work

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Cj Mooneyham
 
The buckle is amazing and I absolutely love the quality and product and the Coustom service was amazing

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by CHRIS NOAKES
 
Molly's always works with us to get us exactly what we're envisioning on our custom buckles! We use them for our show series and they're always a hit!

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Amelie Johnson
 
The shipping was a little long otherwise the quality was great!

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Jackie Turnbull
 
Quality, good service, friendly employees, great selection of buckles!

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Brad Bomkamp
 
I am not a fan of the design process of going back and forth via on-line. I would rather discuss the design in person via phone and also for changes. The buckles themselves are really nice and impressive.

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Bryson Dedic
 
Awesome customer service, piece came in the expected time line, and the quality on the buckle is amazing!

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Kim Wix
 
Very good quality and just like I ordered them. Big order and had fast delivery of the products. Thanks again to Molly’s

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Wes Begoon
 
???????? the buckles are outstanding

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Nannette Schumacher
 
Buckle is beautiful !

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by mark matthews
 
Really like having my stuff personalized

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Blake Barber
 
It was a good and easy way to get a custom buckle. I just wish the sizes were slightly smaller and you reseived tracking info forbwhen it was shipped.

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Helen Dunham
 
Everything was excellent and exactly how I visioned couldn't be happier with service or quality!!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Savannah Flowers
 
Good customer service and speedy delivery time.

 Verified Buyer


October 25, 2023 by Peter Grinnell
 
The buckle is huge. Not necessarily the fault of Molly's but it would have been nice to realize the size before I purchased it for a small frame woman.

 Verified Buyer


October 24, 2023 by LIsa Barfuss
 
Easy to work with. Not expensive, but quality work.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo