Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 15, 2023 by Brad Buchanan
 
I've bought many buckles from Mollys, and each time its been top notch service, great design assistance, great attitudes and spectacular quality! Every time. look no further. period.

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Cassandra Messores
 
Great quality and my show students love them!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Jennifer Doland
 
Quick turnaround time, and loved the visual showing which steps the buckles were in—so that I could see how long it would take to receive them.

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Chance Collins
 
Great quality and customer service! I have several buckets from different companies and Molly’s is one of the absolute best!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Kandi Beth Huxtable
 
Quality craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Steven Ober
 
Outstanding craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Bryan Cook
 
Extremely pleased. Beautiful work!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Sidnee Van Note
 
Great quality for what I payed for. Good about responding to any questions or comments I had.

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Kaylee Frank
 
Very quick and kind!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Lauren Long
 
Great product! Easy to order, ships in timely manner!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Brian Krause
 
Very happy with how my buckles turned out! Great quality!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Ashley Bailey
 
You guys are very easy to work with! You are also very educational with videos that you post about making different types of buckles or necklaces. I would recommend you guys to anyone!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Ambria Lambright
 
I am absolutely in love with the detail and quality of my Molly's custom silver.

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Haley Lanham
 
Great customer service, easy to design and the finished product came out beautifully!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Robert Marsh
 
Great service and price!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Sinone Tortice
 
They the buckles are so beautiful to be honest. I also would love to order 3 more buckles in about 3 weeks from now l give you all 5 star excellence

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Sam Green
 
Molly's has been great! Always a pleasure to deal with the Molly's Team! Outstanding service, and great products! Would highly recommend!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Jenna Weeks
 
Product was absolutely stunning and was done/shipped so fast!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Joni Smude
 
Loved it! Great to work with!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Theresa Kitchin
 
It was absolutely perfect in every way!!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo