Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 29, 2023 by Lane Pahl
 
Order was exactly how I wanted it! Going to recommend to everyone, and the price was fantastic

 Verified Buyer


August 28, 2023 by Shayla Pukas
 
Absolutely outstanding work. Fast service and very fair prices.

 Verified Buyer


August 28, 2023 by LILLIE L KASTER
 
loved your work, thank you so much for the beautiful buckle

 Verified Buyer


August 28, 2023 by Melinda Cheff
 
Great service

 Verified Buyer


August 25, 2023 by Diana Fix
 
We absolutely love all of our MCS products & Rose has been very helpful with all our RCA Royalty family

 Verified Buyer


August 25, 2023 by Justin Unrau
 
Easy to deal with and any questions were answered right away. Buckles were right on order time possibly a touch early

 Verified Buyer


August 25, 2023 by AMY BAIR
 
My buckles were beautiful and perfect!

 Verified Buyer


August 24, 2023 by Johnny Nguyen
 
Quality amongst other silversmiths. Notified from approval, fabrication, quality control, to shipping. Communication is key! Craftsmanship is flawless!

 Verified Buyer


August 24, 2023 by Madison Maschke
 
The work they do is so beautiful! You can customize it and work with an employee to get exactly what you want! Fantastic work!!

 Verified Buyer


August 24, 2023 by Dave Simmons
 
fast friendly service , and the buckles were as expected , they look great , great price's

 Verified Buyer


August 23, 2023 by Josh Blackburn
 
I was extremely happy with Molly's customer service and final product. I would definitely recommend and plan to be a returning customer.

 Verified Buyer


August 23, 2023 by michele bastian
 
The Buckles they made are much prettier in person

 Verified Buyer


August 23, 2023 by Leighton Johnson
 
LOVE it!! the experience was very good. I ordered this for a Birthday present in October and started early because I expected to be a long and tedious task. it was the opposite, fun, fast, and Easy.

 Verified Buyer


August 23, 2023 by Scott Benford
 
Great experience, from order to delivery. Great product.

 Verified Buyer


August 23, 2023 by Daniel Lewis
 
Mollys is the best. We use them every year for our Buckle Trophies and they never disappoint!!

 Verified Buyer


August 23, 2023 by Phyllis Rutland
 
Molly’s has been so good to us! I order buckles for cattle shows and the staff is so helpful , polite and efficient! They know how to get the customer what they want and in a timely manner! The designs are beautiful and everyone loves to win these buckles! We get lots of compliments on them!! Thank you so much Molly’s Custom Buckles for helping us show supervisors that are on ima budget get something so nice to award at our shows!!

 Verified Buyer


August 23, 2023 by Jeanna Strong
 
Great customer service and great product.

 Verified Buyer


August 23, 2023 by Christine Simpson
 
Cowboy Dressage has been buying from Molly's for several years. Beautiful buckles and outstanding customer service!

 Verified Buyer


August 23, 2023 by Anthony Hudson
 
Awesome work. The attention to detail is amazing.

 Verified Buyer


August 23, 2023 by Ancil Chambers
 
Easy to work with. Took the time to help and explain things

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo