Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13727)
4
(446)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 11, 2023 by Larry Eastep
 
GREAT LOOKING AND HIGH QUALITY - IT DID TAKE A LITTLE LONGER THAN ANTICIPATED TO GET IT TO ME THOUGH

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2023 by Christie Brown
 
friendly and Courteous

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2023 by Jonna Wininger
 
Great service and amazing to deal with

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2023 by JODY STELZIG
 
Always great updates on my orders and the customer service is tops!

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2023 by Cody Smith
 
Great service friendly staff and the buckle was amazing when it came and they kept me informed on the process and everything so happy with how it turned out will definitely recommend!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2023 by Jordynn Rogers
 
The buckle we received is absolutely amazing, I can’t wait to give it to my mom for Christmas, and I know she’s going to love it too!!

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2023 by Cliff Overton
 
Everything about my order and experience was great.

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2023 by Rachel Parker
 
Beautiful buckles and it is so easy to create one-of-a-kind buckles. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


December 08, 2023 by Rebecca Hubal - President
 
We just received our buckles & they are absolutely gorgeous!! Thank you so much for getting them to us in such record time!! We can't to give them out to the winners at our year end awards Banquet! MHAA.

 Verified Buyer


December 08, 2023 by Brandi Poteat
 
I love my grandsons belt buckle. Yall did an amazing job

 Verified Buyer


December 08, 2023 by Kristi Ray
 
exactly what i ordered and i have had Molly's products for years, they hold up VERY well!

 Verified Buyer


December 08, 2023 by Kurt Busenitz
 
The buckle is beautiful and it shipped fast.

 Verified Buyer


December 08, 2023 by Betty Kappus
 
Excellent quality. Friendly and helpful staff. My orders are always beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


December 08, 2023 by Eduardo Zepeda
 
It’s super beautiful

 Verified Buyer


December 07, 2023 by Whitney Masterson-Moyes
 
Molly's Custom Silver got my beautiful belt buckles done fast! They also have excellent customer service.

 Verified Buyer


December 07, 2023 by Jacynda Street
 
I saw a tiktok and it looked good quality

 Verified Buyer


December 07, 2023 by Britney Guitard
 
We couldn't be more happy with both the service and the quality of product. Rose was a real life saver an we were in a predicament with three weeks until our banquet and another company failing us on having our buckles ready. Rose understood how crucial it is to have the buckles at the banquet to hand out. He was able to get us out buckles and they were beautiful in time for our banquet.

 Verified Buyer


December 07, 2023 by Steve Riley
 
good product really nice took awhile but it is very nice buckle

 Verified Buyer


December 07, 2023 by Gina Elton
 
Molly's was really awesome to work with and created amazing buckles!

 Verified Buyer


December 07, 2023 by Alex Smiarowski
 
Great quality and like how you could change your design easily and can see the progress of the progression online

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo