Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13727)
4
(446)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 30, 2023 by Kennedy Eggleston
 
Everything came out perfect!

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Diana Olson
 
Fast service, great product and fantastic prices.

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Cameron Langley
 
The custom buckles turned out great! The communication while tweaking the design was awesome. My expectations were exceeded

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Michael Phillips
 
Absolutely amazing product and comes out better than expected! Worth the purchase and more importantly, worth the wait for the attention to detail craftsmanship! Highly recommended!

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Ian Rome
 
Awesome , great service and beautiful creations . A pleasure to deal with

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Justin Lawson
 
It was nice work, it was done in the time frame they said it would be and Victor was pleasant to work with.

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Bryce LeGros
 
Couldn’t be more happy and will order more.

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Joey Hotovec
 
AMAZING PRODUCTS! I love my buckle I ordered for my birthday present so I had to order a cow tag for my girlfriend for Christmas! Super well done and put together, very clean and professional looking . AMAZING SERVICE!!! Any questions I had I would ask on Instagram and I had amazing fast responses that were extremely helpful. I feel proof to represent your brand and products.

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2023 by Kelly Martin
 
Quality & options are amazing! Easy to work with if something needs to be changed. Love the images they send ahead of time to ensure the product is what you want. Finally, the PRICES ARE AWESOME! Affordable and worth every penny.

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2023 by JD Hughes
 
Great service and a good quality. I am very disappointed though. I just placed an order for about 38 buckles. I’m disappointed that I can’t get them in a 4 x 3 any longer. You have provided quite a few to us in that size in the past. I am even willing to pay the regular price For a 4 1/2 half x 3 1/2 so so I can get a 4 x 3.

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2023 by Kim Coble
 
We love the final product!! Quality made and the detail is perfect! This is our second time ordering custom buckles to celebrate our kids’ accomplishments, and definitely won’t be the last! Thank you for doing such fantastic work!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2023 by Felicia Sakuta
 
Love the buckle and quality of it!!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2023 by Lauren Smith
 
Molly's customer service is top notch. They are willing to work with you on everything and answer questions quickly. The buckles are beautiful and unmatched on quality.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2023 by Jennifer Ball
 
Great prices and quality!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2023 by Jack Eppes
 
Looks exactly like the buckle that was advertised, except with the wording I needed. Quality as always is excellent.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2023 by Judy Newby
 
Was an excellent experience buying on line with Mollys custom Silver. I normally do not buy on line. Everything was explained on how to place my order and the the process thru completion and shipping of my order. My cow necklaces were beautiful. Everything I had hoped for as a finished product Thank u for much for for all your help and the beautiful necklaces

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2023 by Nick Schwab
 
Very good quality and very impressed with the design and how it turned out. I will be sure to order some more buckles in the future.

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by christine Moye
 
Super fast and courteous service.. beautiful buckles... we will definitely order again

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by Audeana Connel
 
You stand behind your product and your warranty on workmanship. I just recently order another buckle for my granddaughter for Christmas. I tell everyone about your company. Thank you for being a great company. Sincerely, Audeana Connel , Leavenworth, KS

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by Shayna Brynelsen
 
My daughter was so happy when she was given a gift certificate to design her own buckle for winning grand champion for her horse series. The process was so easy to follow and being able to adjust things to make them perfect was great. The finished product was better then we could have imagined. She is one proud kid and wears her buckle every chance she gets.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo