Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 03, 2023 by Becky Bartels
 
Our buckle was done in a timely manner and it is beautiful. Just as we designed it. Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2023 by sheri keehn
 
Beautiful buckles for an affordable price.

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2023 by Sheila Nelson
 
Awesome customer service!! Beautiful buckle.

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2023 by Tammy Peterson
 
I chose a five because of the friendly, professional, and expedient service. Also, the workmanship of the buckles I ordered is fantastic. Thank you !!

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2023 by Merle Potter
 
Great customer service and workmanship on designing the buckle needed.

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2023 by Nate Cummings
 
My custom belt buckle looks amazing!!! Molly’s custom Silver has been amazing to work with! They replied to emails very quickly and the customer service was fantastic! Would 10/10 recommend them to anyone!

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2023 by Karen Thompson
 
First of all, thank your for meeting our deadline of July 28, 2023. It was a great relief off my shoulders. Myself and my daughter will be hosting the 2023-2024 Miss Central Navajo Rodeo Association Rodeo Queen this weekend and we were on pins and needles before the delivery of the buckl3. I am very appreciative with the time and effort that was put into our order. And how we were able to keep track of the process in making the buckle. I was very fortune enough to have a loving father who use to make the buckle and crown for our annual queen pageant. Unfortunately, we lost him last year. I maybe placing an order later regarding the replacement of the crown. Again, thank you so much! Karen Thompson Amber Harvey, Miss Central Navajo Rodeo Association 2022-2023

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2023 by Jana Everett
 
The buckles look amazing!!!

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2023 by Paige Demlow
 
The belt buckle is perfect!!!!! Mollys Custom Silver team was also very responsive and quickly returned any emails I sent them regarding my order. The process was fairly quick for a custom order. I will order from them again and again. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2023 by Angela Smith
 
Order came pretty quickly, looks great and good prices!

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2023 by Lauren Morgan
 
Beautiful buckles and arrived very fast!

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2023 by Tom Colaluca
 
Great selections and great customer service!!

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2023 by Marti Bingham
 
Beautiful buckles!

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2023 by Andrea De La Cruz
 
The quality is excellent and I really love how it came out!!

 Verified Buyer


August 01, 2023 by Mike Quintero
 
Great looking buckles with amazing customer service

 Verified Buyer


August 01, 2023 by Faith Hawley
 
Amazing customer service

 Verified Buyer


August 01, 2023 by Shawna Kolb
 
The quality and customer service is absolutely unbeatable. Iv already gotten so many compliments on my buckle, quite a few of them had me show them how to navigate the website! There may be some more orders around here coming in!

 Verified Buyer


August 01, 2023 by Lisa Inman
 
it’s exactly like i expected. looks great and the quality it wonderful

 Verified Buyer


August 01, 2023 by Joe Muhr
 
Very high quality buckle and excellent turn around time.

 Verified Buyer


August 01, 2023 by Julia Martin
 
They were great to work with and the quality is great

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo