Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 25, 2023 by William Yates
 
The quality of workmanship is outstanding. I have shown it to friend's, and they are going to order something from your website.

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Mervin Frame
 
He really loves the colors on it and the workmanship

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by molly judd
 
Excellent craftmanship and superb customer service!!

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Teresa TJ Corgill
 
I have shopped Molly's Custom Silver for many years now -- sometimes for myself, sometimes as awards for riding clubs, sometimes for gifts. It is a lot of fun designing what I want. I have NEVER been sorry. Her belt buckles, key chains, bridle buckles, etc. are all spectacular.

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Annette Brummel
 
I can never say enough about Molly’s buckles! The quality and workmanship is amazing. The sales help our small club award quality awards. Thank you for having such awesome help, when I talk to them you can tell they care about their customers.

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Logan Bitd
 
Excellent to deal with

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Vanessa Lewis
 
I loved my buckle!!

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2023 by Greg Lage
 
Exactly what I ordered…..timely delivery….high quality custom buckle

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2023 by Laurent Chalhoub
 
The customer service was just perfect! I was really in a hurry to get the buckle and they were able to get it to me just in time! I would recommend them 110%!!

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2023 by Bryan Ireland
 
good quality , timely manner

 Verified Buyer


July 23, 2023 by Mandy Probyn
 
Best buckles and service

 Verified Buyer


July 22, 2023 by Denise Hartmann
 
Beautiful buckles!

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2023 by Luis Aguilera
 
Muy buen trabajo

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2023 by Cheryl Isbell
 
Molly's has always done a great job and getting buckles to us in a timely manner. Your customer service reps are always very pleasant to talk too and get things done. Thank You

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2023 by Betty Kappus
 
Fantastic service and workmanship

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2023 by Rosemarie Millsap
 
These are all so beautiful The little kids will be so happy and excited We are still trying to

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2023 by Phyllis Cocklin
 
The Service is outstanding Quality of the Buckles is fantastic.

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2023 by AMANDA GAMEZ
 
Awesome creations. So many options and make it your own. Very communicative when there is some changes or a question on design. Status updates are easy to locate and see on their website. Highly recommend.. I have ordered 4 buckles so far and will be ordering more.

 Verified Buyer


July 20, 2023 by Pam Rawls
 
We have been ordering event buckles from Molly’s for a few years. They are easy to work with and we are extremely pleased with the quality!

 Verified Buyer


July 20, 2023 by Patricio Cervantes
 
Great service and fast shipping

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo