Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13718)
4
(445)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 27, 2023 by Andrew Coutant
 
Clear communication Easy process Nice people Great product

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by Kim Paul
 
Customer Service was absolutely wonderful! We got exactly what was ordered and in a very timely manner. THANK YOU!!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by Sharon Eismon
 
Always great quality! Also willing to go the extra mile to meet customer's scheduled event.

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by Brenden Byrnes
 
Customer service was awesome at helping me understand the design options and working with me to get the product delivered within a time constraint. The belt buckles themselves were very impressive and exceeded our expectations.

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by Shelly Edson
 
Buckles were beautiful, we look forward to ordering from you again :)

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by Kristi Peck
 
All buckles were quality workmanship. Well manufactured. And award winners were impressed.

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by Joyse Banister
 
I ordered two buckles for our local 4-H Fair High Point awards, and they are beautiful! Processing time was great. I will definately be ordering from them again!

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by CELESTE MERZ
 
Amazing product! My buckle turned out amazing I love it so much!

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by Kaylie Beech
 
So easy to customize and I needed no help. My buckle was so gorgeous and even better than what I had pictured. Amazing quality and it didn’t take long at all!

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by Duane Stewart
 
Service is wonderful

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by izaiah cardenas
 
My belt buckle was finished quickly, and it came in earlier than expected! Also the quality of the belt is top notch. The price was great along with the quality.

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by katelynn gonzalez
 
I can't say enough great things about this company!!! The customer service is amazing, the work quality is amazing, I just love this company so much & will definitely ONLY use them!

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by Keith Person
 
Awesome work. I really like my buckle will order another in the future.

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by Mary Kate Myers
 
They did an amazing job! I had an event and ordered rather late and they did a great job of working on getting the order to me as close to the event as they could!

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by Debby Cunningham
 
Easy to design, great communication along with excellent product. Thank you~

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2023 by Tonja Swartz
 
My friend loved the buckle. The craftsmanship was excellent. The gems the different metals use made it very unique

 Verified Buyer


November 20, 2023 by George Osborn
 
Excellent craftsmanship, exactly as I ordered it! Thank you!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 20, 2023 by Michelle Bozeman
 
They are great buckles. Always better then expected!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 19, 2023 by Raelynn Glotzbach
 
The quality is great and the shipping time was very nice. I’d say overall from order to received was about 4 weeks.

 Verified Buyer


November 18, 2023 by Lynda Truesdale
 
Very pleased with ordering buckles. They were shipped on time and exactly what we ordered.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo