Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 24, 2023 by Christi Osborn
 
Molly’s Custom Silver was absolutely amazing to work with to design my belt buckles!

 Verified Buyer


October 24, 2023 by Sam Moody
 
Communications were top notch. The buckles are such high quality and absolutely gorgeous. We love being able to award suck works of art to our riders

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2023 by Barb Bruse
 
They turned out great everyone was happy with them.

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2023 by Barb Bruse
 
They turned out great everyone was impressed with them.

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2023 by karlie miller
 
it’s exactly what i asked for and more !

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2023 by Patti Goroski
 
The website is easy to navigate and the buckles are beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2023 by Sara Whyte
 
We absolutely love working with you guys and the quality of the buckles are just amazing!!! Thank you for all of your hard work.

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2023 by Steven Baker
 
Great product! High quality! Easy to order and work with company.

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2023 by Kathy Mickenham
 
Quality, price and customer service

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2023 by Kyli Haugland
 
Molly's is always great to work with, plus their product is beautiful and affordable allowing me to do more for the club with our hard earned dollars!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2023 by Cheryl A Bish
 
WE awarded the buckles as year end awards for our Open show series. Everyone was very happy with them.

 Verified Buyer


October 21, 2023 by Randilyn Davis
 
Great quality. They very durable (my husband is rough on things) the process updating is fast at first but stays at 73% for a long time but other than that love it. We plan to order a lot for our 4H awards. I love love the art proofs before starting !!! We did need a dog picture but that’s rare for making those so I used a 4H clover. Thank you for great quality buckles

 Verified Buyer


October 21, 2023 by mady cliett
 
i loved my buckle is was way more detailed than expected! it was gorgeous!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 21, 2023 by Gloria Damewood
 
I'm very happy with the buckles

 Verified Buyer


October 21, 2023 by Teresa TJ Corgill
 
Molly’s products are beautiful and her prices extremely fair for custom made items. They arrive quickly and packaged very professionally.

 Verified Buyer


October 21, 2023 by wendi hungerford
 
High quality belt buckles and excellent customer service

 Verified Buyer


October 21, 2023 by Chloe Wilson
 
I am very happy with my custom belt buckle!

 Verified Buyer


October 21, 2023 by Curt Mallette
 
Quality products!

 Verified Buyer


October 21, 2023 by Scott Bridges
 
Back in 1977, I had 6 trophy buckels stolen out of my pickup. I got with Molly's and with association I had won buckels from and Molly's created 3 of them with correct dates. They look fantastic.

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Jeanne Burdett
 
I'm very pleased with the buckles...they look great. Beautiful work. I was a little stressed about the delivery of them...I got them just in time for our award ceremony!! I was actually afraid I wouldn't get them in time. Our ceremony was on Sunday & I received them on Saturday & I was so glad to see them! Thank you for the beautiful buckles...we will use you again. Jeanne Burdett

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo