Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 15, 2023 by Rachel Truax
 
Great communication and did exactly what we were asking. Great company!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Nicole Root
 
Top quality, exactly what we wanted to surprise our daughter for her birthday. Look amazing

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Colt Grevey
 
The buckle was made with amazing quality, I opened my box and was surprised I could instantly seen the details that were put into my buckle.

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Daniel Fimbres
 
Buckle turn out better than I imagined! Thinking about another project soon!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Rosiland Frazier
 
Quality products at affordable prices

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by molly judd
 
Exceptional work!!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Brad Jolley
 
Quality work and easy to order online.

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Monica Hiner
 
The buckle that I designed for me and my daughters looks amazing! They loved it!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Amy Rich
 
Love my new necklace!!! Beautiful

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Nicole Kincaid
 
Excellent customer service

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Lara Simmons
 
Very responsive and easy to work with

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Lauren Landrum
 
To kick off this review the customer service was GREAT! I put in the wrong info and they changed it immediately. I love that they send a visual review and you can track the process of your buckle too. 10/10 recommend. Will be buying another for myself and absolutely a great gift idea.

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Brad Buchanan
 
I've bought many buckles from Mollys, and each time its been top notch service, great design assistance, great attitudes and spectacular quality! Every time. look no further. period.

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Cassandra Messores
 
Great quality and my show students love them!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Jennifer Doland
 
Quick turnaround time, and loved the visual showing which steps the buckles were in—so that I could see how long it would take to receive them.

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Chance Collins
 
Great quality and customer service! I have several buckets from different companies and Molly’s is one of the absolute best!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Kandi Beth Huxtable
 
Quality craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Steven Ober
 
Outstanding craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Bryan Cook
 
Extremely pleased. Beautiful work!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Sidnee Van Note
 
Great quality for what I payed for. Good about responding to any questions or comments I had.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo