Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 16, 2023 by Ryleigh Manning
 
I love the quality and details on the buckle, I have already told the other people on my schools FFA office team to order their buckles from mollys and they did!!!

 Verified Buyer


August 16, 2023 by Robert Briggs
 
My husband won a buckle like this back in the 70's and was very upset when it was stollen. He absolutely loves his new buckle and wants to order another one that was also stollen. He is very proud of his new buckle!!

 Verified Buyer


August 16, 2023 by Sabrina Jasper
 
I love it! It's beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


August 16, 2023 by Irene Bragg
 
Great quality and priced buckles, great customer service. Overall great company to work with.

 Verified Buyer


August 16, 2023 by Ahelena Wilson
 
I really love my buckle it is perfect it’s better than I thought it would be actually I wear it with everything thank you

 Verified Buyer


August 16, 2023 by Jeremy Edwards
 
I love my new buckle. It's exactly what I wanted.

 Verified Buyer


August 16, 2023 by Karen Carter
 
I appreciate the remake! I will enjoy wearing it to horse shows ! Will refer my friends - thank you!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Michael Wilcox
 
Great product. Beautiful craftsmanship and excellent communication.

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Taven Peck
 
The product was absolutely amazing and they was very understanding about getting it done faster for my senior pictures!! Highly recommend

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Courtney Huggins
 
I’ve ordered 3 different buckles and they all have been amazing great quality

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Jadyn McWhirter
 
I LOVE a all my molly’s buckles and the cow tag gift i won!!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Lauren Buster
 
Very beautiful cow tag! We look forward to making custom orders in the future!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Darrell Kendall
 
Your work is spectacular! You even expedited my buckle and it turned out amazing.

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Wally Lynch
 
The tag was very very good quality and workmanship. It was exactly the way I ordered it to be.

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by BENJAMIN BURKE
 
I cant say enough about this company. The entire order process was simple. Customer service was top notch. Great communication. They actually exceeded my hope on turnaround time. My daughter loves her custom birthday buckle. 100% I recommend....

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by jason hale
 
Turned out awesome great communication and my daughter loved it.

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by SCOTT OVERSTREET
 
Great product and great value

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by John Garcia
 
Great product, and great customer service

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Kristen Young
 
Because my daughter loved it and it looked great

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2023 by Donna Kading
 
Beautiful belt buckles

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo