Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 22, 2023 by Zach Boyd
 
Fast and great quality of work

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Debbie Grinols
 
My buckles always turn out beautiful and they come within a reasonable amount of time.

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Roxan Todd
 
Beautiful work

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Jodie Long
 
Buckle pricing was nice and low. Buckle quality and workmanship is amazing ETA from start to finish was very reasonable.

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Anne Cross
 
These buckles are amazing and so affordable!

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Jan Bringman
 
Its gorgeous! Fast, efficient and high quality at a really reasonable price!

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Abby Blake
 
Great quality, exactly what I was looking for!

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Travis Reynolds
 
You guys was easy to work with, yall kept us up to date on the process even to the point of mail delivery. The product is of high quality and I will definitely use yall again and give yalls name to anyone I know that is looking to have this sort of thing done.

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Heath Fowler
 
Absolutely love the buckle! The quality and look are perfect! Couldn’t ask for anything better!

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by John Fairchild
 
I should of picked 5. Y’all are really helpful and always on spot when I order

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Kirbi Sharp
 
Affordable and well made merchandise. All my buckle winners this past week loved the buckles I bought from you guys.

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Amber Harmon
 
Excellent customer service and beautiful product. Very pleased with the order received!

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Richard Peltier
 
I was very pleased with the belt buckle I ordered for myself previously. The detail is amazing and the process of selecting it was easy. I ordered the last one for my son, he had to have one like mine. He absolutely loves it and has been proud to show it off to everyone. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Amber Berry
 
I have used you guys annually and been very happy every year

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by NICK PELHAM
 
fantastic service excellent quality

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Tessa Marcelli
 
Second order and love it as much as the first! Great quality & price!

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by brian baudier
 
Nice produce. Looks good

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Brittnay Lambert
 
The new Queen who received the buckle said it was the most beautiful buckle she’s ever seen. Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Sunny Ring
 
awesome buckle

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Nicole Scriver
 
Excellent quality! My daughter loves her new buckle.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo