Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 08, 2023 by Lakken Wall
 
So many excellent choices of buckles to choose from! The customer service was so kind and knowledgeable. I am in love with the buckle I received!

 Verified Buyer


November 08, 2023 by Cody Watson
 
The customer service was nice and helpful. The buckle has great workmanship and accuracy. Hope to do business again in the future.

 Verified Buyer


November 08, 2023 by Johnny Wohlgemuth
 
Great customer service, buckle quality & timely delivery. Thank you all. JW

 Verified Buyer


November 08, 2023 by Terry Miller
 
Always great service and quality buckles. Being a small horse show club, it allows us to give quality buckles for awards. Our winners love them!

 Verified Buyer


November 08, 2023 by Jim Sortomme
 
AMAZING CRAFTSMANSHIP ! AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE AND COMMUNICATION ! FAST SHIPPING !

 Verified Buyer


November 08, 2023 by Will Osborne
 
Excellent craftsman’s ship and build quality. Great service from the staff and buckle is everything I expected and more

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2023 by STEVEN CARVALHO
 
nice buckle good service and reliable delivery

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2023 by Brandon Livengood
 
Awesome service and great product.

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2023 by Charles Richmond
 
Great quality great price and looks good on Woodrow

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2023 by Alan Yee
 
Awesome quality and all custom order

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2023 by Mickie Thompson
 
Buckle came it was just as ordered. Quality and design was perfect. This is a great value. I’ve ordered 3 buckles in the past all have been awesome. Definitely will order again.

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2023 by Clay Coker
 
Y'all make a high quality product that looks great.

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2023 by Ivey Merrell
 
The cow tag I ordered was better than I imagined it!

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2023 by Frank Ford Jr
 
Fast, easy service. The product is perfection ! Top quality workmanship.

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2023 by Randy Raulston
 
Everything I have ordered has been exactly what I had pictured in my mind. If I had a question, who ever I talked to was very helpful. Your company is #1 in my book and I tell everyone I know to call your company if they want anything made.

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2023 by Brooklyn Ragan
 
We got the buckle yesterday it is more beautiful in person

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2023 by dan ross
 
Ordering was simple, price very fair and the order updates were badass! The finished product was much better than I expected. I need to replace another that I either gave away or lost so my kids and grandkids will have souvenirs.

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2023 by Debi Ferguson
 
It was a special gift for my Dad and he said he would cherish it for the rest of his life!’

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2023 by eric ferguson
 
I chose molly because of the great quality of work and awesome customer service.

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2023 by Alonzo Coby
 
Price and Quality

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo