Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 30, 2023 by Hannah Dean
 
I absolutely love it!

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Jaime Liestman
 
The custome buckle I ordered is absolutely beautiful! Communication was great to ensure this buckle was exactly how I envisioned it to be.

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Rebecca Thomas
 
Absolutely stunning work and beyond expectations. Very high quality and all customizations were executed perfectly!

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Christy Lundquist
 
This is my son's second belt buckle order from mollys and loves it and wears it very proudly. We have shared his belt buckle of the where abouts to orderwith friends and he has several friends recently order from mollys. Very pleased with this product!

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Toree Watford
 
My bullfighter loved the buckle. Beautiful and quality

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Brent Keeler
 
Very helpful, so nice to talk to and work throw the ordering process and the artwork willing to make so many changes to make sure its right such a good company

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Mathew Brockmeier
 
Good quality. Good price. Fast service

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by ERVEY BARRAGAN
 
Product is beautiful and well handcrafted.Never had any trouble with anything.Very professional and courteous.Would recommend to everyone.Im almost afraid to touch my buckle where it's so nice.You guys are awesome!!!!

 Verified Buyer


August 29, 2023 by Lane Pahl
 
Order was exactly how I wanted it! Going to recommend to everyone, and the price was fantastic

 Verified Buyer


August 28, 2023 by Shayla Pukas
 
Absolutely outstanding work. Fast service and very fair prices.

 Verified Buyer


August 28, 2023 by LILLIE L KASTER
 
loved your work, thank you so much for the beautiful buckle

 Verified Buyer


August 28, 2023 by Melinda Cheff
 
Great service

 Verified Buyer


August 25, 2023 by Diana Fix
 
We absolutely love all of our MCS products & Rose has been very helpful with all our RCA Royalty family

 Verified Buyer


August 25, 2023 by Justin Unrau
 
Easy to deal with and any questions were answered right away. Buckles were right on order time possibly a touch early

 Verified Buyer


August 25, 2023 by AMY BAIR
 
My buckles were beautiful and perfect!

 Verified Buyer


August 24, 2023 by Johnny Nguyen
 
Quality amongst other silversmiths. Notified from approval, fabrication, quality control, to shipping. Communication is key! Craftsmanship is flawless!

 Verified Buyer


August 24, 2023 by Madison Maschke
 
The work they do is so beautiful! You can customize it and work with an employee to get exactly what you want! Fantastic work!!

 Verified Buyer


August 24, 2023 by Dave Simmons
 
fast friendly service , and the buckles were as expected , they look great , great price's

 Verified Buyer


August 23, 2023 by Josh Blackburn
 
I was extremely happy with Molly's customer service and final product. I would definitely recommend and plan to be a returning customer.

 Verified Buyer


August 23, 2023 by michele bastian
 
The Buckles they made are much prettier in person

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo