Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13718)
4
(445)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 28, 2023 by Mark Chadborn
 
Great product excellent quality and you can wear them best I have received I have replaced other Buckles I've won with Molly's so I can wear them thanks for the great service too

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Clarissa Rogers
 
Great quality and good price for authenticity!!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Brittany Monson
 
Amazing quality, my son loves it.

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Dwayne Connella
 
Looks great fine workmanship

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Jas Kemmer
 
Great company and great people!!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Darrell Holden
 
Spectacular work. Incredible detail and so well built. Just awesome people to work with. Won’t go anywhere else with my buckle business. I LOVE MOLLYS!!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 27, 2023 by Danny Jones
 
Molly's custom designed a belt buckle for my granddaughter and it is beautiful. They kept me posted as to the progress of the order. It arrived on time, packaged beautifully, and my granddaughter loves it!

 Verified Buyer


December 26, 2023 by Garett Windholz
 
Your guys quality is so much better than others. I couldn’t imagine going through someone else to make my late sons buckles to hand out to kids every year. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


December 26, 2023 by Lukas Rupprecht
 
Looks great

 Verified Buyer


December 26, 2023 by Angela Lainchbury
 
I have bought buckles from Molly's custom silver 3 times now and their service is great, they make the most minor fussy changes, and the system works well for us overseas buyers!

 Verified Buyer


December 25, 2023 by Madilyn Hamilton
 
The buckle was prettier than I even imagined it could be. Molly responded to all my emails. I would only order a buckle from her. If I could give it more than 5 stars I would.

 Verified Buyer


December 22, 2023 by Jeff Goodwin
 
Great service and quality product.

 Verified Buyer


December 22, 2023 by Jennifer Gaffaney
 
Beautiful Buckles at a reasonable price.

 Verified Buyer


December 22, 2023 by CINDY TAYLOR
 
Buckle looks great

 Verified Buyer


December 22, 2023 by ???????????????? Santee
 
I chose 5 because,I love my buckle so much I’ve been wearing it sense I got the belt for it a lot of ppl like it

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2023 by Ciara Lawsom
 
The buckle I received turned out great! I had called about charges and customer service was great, a girl asked me if my order was for an event and they made sure to get me it before that event! Would recommend.

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2023 by Codi Leann Battles
 
Great customer service. The buckles are beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2023 by Bryan Ethridge
 
The craftsmanship was top notch. My dad was very happy with what he got and the piece is absolutely beautiful. Exactly what we wanted. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Harry Dixon
 
They did a fantastic job and were extremely responsive.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Marcia Henderson
 
Your company was so easy to deal with even when I needed to make a change there’s no problem. You’ll keep me updated during the whole process and it was delivered before Christmas. Thank you so much. It is beautiful.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo