Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 28, 2023 by Andreas Hawkins
 
The high quality of the buckle it’s exactly what I wanted. Also the customer service was outstanding. I would highly recommend Mollys for all you buckle needs. A true professional company.

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by John Dunklin
 
My granddaughters Bucko came out amazing. We really appreciate y’all making it for her even though the rodeo did not pay for it her winning first place she definitely deserves the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Jonna Stelbrink
 
.

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Jason Wellman
 
Beautiful buckle great quality. Also love how you can track the process on you website to see what step it is in. All around great experience. Will only use Molly’s from now on.

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Heather Clower
 
I have been using Molly's to make our custom award buckles for 8 years now. There's a reason we keep going back.

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Sam Tubbs
 
The buckle is beautiful! Mollys is super easy to work with and the buckle was easy to order. Now it’s time for 6 more:)

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Pam Callahan
 
The 4 buckles look fabulous They were shipped in plenty of time for our county fair and customer service was great to work with

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Randal Davis
 
Excellent customer Service

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Jason Hakert
 
High quality and done quickly

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Sabrina Devers
 
Exceptional workmanship, budget friendly cost, outstanding communication

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Hannah Thornton
 
STUNNING! Working with Molly to design and get my idea right was an easy process. Very kind and helpful with insight! Once I received my buckle I fell in love instantly! Quality is 10/10 would highly recommend.

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Hope Rutherford
 
Molly's worked with me to get the exact design I wanted. They answered my many phone calls without putting me on hold or transferring me to different people. My buckle arrived tightly packed and beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Jeanine Gauthier
 
Great craftmanship and always delivered on time. We have been using these for our rodeos for the last two years. Great to work with. Jeanine

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Natalie Garnett
 
If there was A choice of 10,stars that would be my choice. Extremely nice & helpful staff.

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Hannah Dean
 
Good quality work

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Jacee Wren
 
The trophy cups that I had made for a memorial sprint car race are absolutely perfect. They were easy to order, made quickly and to my door in a timely manner! I cannot wait to hand them out to the winners of our event!

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Roberto R Guzman
 
Great job my son-in-law loved it. Thank y’all for such a great job….

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Sara Stieg
 
Amazing product and great quality. Nailed the custom request!

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Lisa Dill
 
Easy to order and good quality.

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by collin haben
 
Amazing customer service and better product! Thanks!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo