Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 19, 2023 by Acelyn Klein
 
Great to work with when designing the buckle and made so well!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Alvina Ebensteiner
 
The buckles were beautiful and everyone loved them.

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Don Schmid
 
Excellent quality and workmanship. My house burned down and when I saw the design of the buckle I ordered it was extremely close to one of the buckles I lost in the fire. When it arrived we compared it to another of that same year you could hardly tell them apart. Very satisfied and Thank You!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Micah Heinold
 
Amazing quality!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Lyllian Kelley
 
I absolutely love my customized belt buckle.

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Lisa Ramsey
 
I absolutely love it.

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Jesse Talkington
 
I am very happy with the buckle you folks made for me. Very impressed with the craftsmanship and detail! I plan to order more products at some point from you also.

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Philip Fisher
 
Good service and good quality work

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Therese Cruse
 
The buckle turned out great and I’m so glad I chose the one I did, y’all did a fantastic job and I’ve got buddies looking to get grad buckles that I’ve already turned y’all’s direction

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Jack Conn
 
Absolutely love it

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Mica Brawley
 
The quality of craftsmanship and product exceeded our expectations!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Lisa Eisele
 
I am blown away by the quality of the award buckle I received from Molly’s! It is the most beautiful buckle anyone in my family has earned. I know my daughter will treasure it for many years to come and I will most definitely be ordering awards from Molly’s in the future. In addition to the amazing quality of the product, the constant communication from Molly’s keeping me updated on it’s status was reassuring! Thank you to everyone involved in this heirloom.

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Loreal Kunz
 
Made the belt buckle for my daughter who won a 4H/FFA clinic face off completion and it turned out better than I could of hoped for!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Sarah Agenbroad
 
Amazing work and quality and great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Tiera Stone
 
I love it. It looks great and it’s a good material.

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Tammy Virzi
 
Our order was right on time for the event, and the buckles are absolutely beautiful. I look forward to presenting them to the winners at the 2023 BCF Show. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Samantha Bull
 
Items were perfect, no issues and met our needs.

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by KIRK KATZENMEYER
 
The service could not have been better and the quality is outstanding. Thank you very much, this is really appreciated

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Brooke Iverson
 
The buckles I ordered turned out beautiful! Thanks so much for doing a fantastic job!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Amy Hogsett
 
My order was amazing. It was just exactly what I hoped for as it was my dad’s brand and he passed away. It is a great way for me to remember him and the roots of our cattle ranch.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo