Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 19, 2023 by Amy Hogsett
 
My order was amazing. It was just exactly what I hoped for as it was my dad’s brand and he passed away. It is a great way for me to remember him and the roots of our cattle ranch.

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Dennis Decker
 
The custom necklace charm is simply beautiful! I gave this to my son for his 18th birthday and he loved it. Not only is the design perfect, the back also has a beautiful design. I couldn’t be more happy! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Danielle Williams
 
The buckles are beautiful! Great craftsmanship! Great customer service! Fast delivery!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Kim Kobow
 
Pretty close to perfect ..... and, there was only one fella that traveled through these parts that was "Perfect".

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Ginger Walker
 
The buckle I had made was beautiful. It was done in a very timely manner. I’ve had several buckles made by Molliy’s custom silver, and they’ve all been fantastic.

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Johnathon Yglecias
 
I love this brand I have ordered one before for my wife and I couldn’t resist ordering again because of the wait time is amazing and the customer service perfect

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by elisha ostrom
 
it’s beautiful they really took there time and i love it so much these people are good at what they do

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Shelly Lendt Rose Twiner
 
Great service ! Beautiful product !

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Sugar Almand
 
Fast, easy process! Get quality & price!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Richard Greenman
 
The belt buckle came out exactly the way I wanted it.

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Jyl Gartner
 
Excellent quality and customer service. This is the second buckle I’ve purchased from Molly’s.

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Donna Cretin
 
Everything thing we've gotten from you is exactly what we wanted thank you very much

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Cody Jelinek
 
Excellent quality and craftsmanship!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Tonya Vanerp
 
My daughter loves her buckle!!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Bonnie Christensen
 
I am deeply happy with the quality and the service we receive from you. The kids are always happy with the buckles we award them. Malheur County Cattlemen

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Samantha Hardwick
 
The quality is amazing and the details are perfect!!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by christine seymour
 
Your buckles always come out beautiful and everyone loves then. Thank you for years of service for our group

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Colton Page
 
Amazing once again

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Luke Dunnington
 
Arrived early and they are beautiful

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Ruth Lindley
 
The buckle is beautiful and exactly as ordered. Thank you

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo