Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 26, 2023 by Christopher Hendryx
 
It looks great but the only down fall is that it took almost 2 months to get to my house

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Jesse Mendiola
 
Good quality good size

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Gale Myers
 
Molly's is so easy to work with and the buckles are absolutely beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Ryan McAffrey
 
Amazing Work and Exactly what I ordered! Will never go anywhere else!

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Hannah Cerveny
 
Such great quality

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Megan Ford
 
I am in love with this belt buckle. This one it very special to me as I lost my first horse ever about 5 yrs ago and I have wanted to do something very special for her for a long time. It is just beautiful and every time that I see it or wear it I know that she’s with me and then I’m making her proud.

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Christine Jarvis
 
The buckles are Beautiful!! The ordering process was fantastic and easy to understand. Sebastian did a wonderful job communicating with me and helping us with our order. Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Emma Lihs
 
I love the attention to detail in my belt buckle! Mollys is just a genuine great quality company highly recommend and will definitely be ordering from then in the future!

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Taylor Klahn
 
Love the buckles and the service! Will be using them every year for all of our jackpots and youth rodeos

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Dustin Kolb
 
Fantastic quality and production speed.

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Mike Brimley
 
Great value, quick turnaround and they’re liked by everyone

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Rick Luna
 
outstanding customer service (by Rose

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Brittany Ference
 
WE LOVE MOLLY'S CUSTOM SILVER!

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Valerie McGrath
 
i love the quality and selections of the buckles. i get so many complements from my contestants and winners, about how beautiful the buckles are. the price cant be matched and turn around time is perfect!

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Miranda Warren
 
Love the options I was allowed to use when choosing stone colors!

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by George Blick
 
Absolutely amazing craftsmanship and communication. A true 5 star service. Thank you Mollys Custom Silver! I can’t wait to show people in Nashville TN these amazing belt buckles for our country dance competition.

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Jenny Higgins
 
Timing was amazing. Buckle was exactly what we wanted. Our Daughter loved it so much

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Katie Petterson
 
It turned out better than we imagined it would. We are very impressed and pleased with our buckle and plan to make future purchases.

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Marcus Menchaca
 
Quality products, flexible customization options, and really fair pricing.

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Hunter White
 
Amazing product, great and friendly ppl to order through, and even better turn around times

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo