Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13235)
4
(434)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 29, 2023 by Marleen Parker
 
Great service, communication, and value. The buckle I ordered is even prettier than the cataog showed.

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by TERRY CAMPBELL
 
Ordered 2 buckle's both a beautiful work of art !!! Tell all involved thanks a million!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Teri Cohen
 
Will order again. Great quality and customer service.

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Shantel Furgeson
 
The buckle came fast and packaged very carefully. It’s beautiful! It’s very detailed and has intricate designs! I will forever cherish this!!

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Angee McKee
 
We wanted a unique design and loved the crushed stone. It turned about amazing!!

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Laurin McGinniss
 
The quality is outstanding. I ordered a buckle for my daughter’s 21st birthday and it is exactly like I imagined.

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Krystal Cates
 
I love my buckle and the customer service was above and beyond .

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Erin Jansen
 
Good communication about all aspects of the order.

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Christie Adams
 
Great job. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Sarah Barber
 
Quality work and lots of really neat options to choose from! The buckle made a perfect birthday present.

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Joe Smith
 
The buckle I ordered was great. yes, I would recommend Molly to all my friends. This want be the last I order from Molly.

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Walter Tedesco
 
I co-produce a ranch sorting show once or twice a year sometimes. I have been getting the buckles from you’ll, and the people that I talk to on the phone have been very helpful and nice. The workmanship has been top notch and you’ll have a large selection to choose from.

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Stacy Doss
 
Quality products and to bad on the wait time. Easy ordering process.

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Tiffany Calvetti
 
It is the best looking buckle I have seen. It is one of a kind and reflects my story.

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Angela Rae
 
Absolutely beautiful! My girls love them. AND, they arrived for Christmas ????. They said they want one every year. Will definitely be ordering a couple with cows :) also loved how o could see the progress

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Cristina Felix
 
Excellent products!!

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Jami Childers
 
They way exceeded my expectations!! I give them a High 10!!

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Shana Williams
 
Everything looks fantastic. So impressed!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Andy Butler
 
Great product and great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Juan Elizarraraz
 
Awesome

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo