Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12689)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 27, 2023 by Kerry Mayes
 
The products that I ordered seem to be very high quality and the customer service is excellent.

 Verified Buyer


October 27, 2023 by Carrie Bolin
 
The customer service is exceptional and the product arrives just as described

 Verified Buyer


October 27, 2023 by Robbie Jordan
 
Beautiful product and over the top customer service!

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Lori Morris
 
The finished product is beautiful and will be a big hit at our trial. As important, however, was the courtesy and friendliness of the staff. This is our first time ordering from Molly’s and they were very helpful in walking us through the design process. We’ll definitely be ordering again!

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Brian Pugh
 
I received my buckles on 25th. They are just amazing.I

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Alyssa Krystyan
 
Did an outstanding job on making my buckle unique and special. They were able to put my horses name in braille for me which was special as I’m a visually impaired rider and wanted a piece that would be special for me and my horse when we ride together. Thank you so much for all your hard work and taking the time to work with me!

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Jessica Hayes
 
Love it

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Stefanie Maddocks
 
I got this for my daughter for Christmas. It is beautiful! I was suprised at the quality & how heavy it was. I know that she will love it!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Ethan Beeman
 
What an awesome experience, fast production and beautiful product!

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Leslie Harris
 
Great product

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Debby Brown
 
Always comes thru with the orders on time! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Carrie Bourk
 
the buckles were beautiful

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Laura Shuford
 
Great quality

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Jann Laiti
 
Molly’s is great to work with! Whether by phone (always get a real person!) or email, they are quick to respond. The buckles always come out prettier than you think possible. The online account is easy to navigate and one can follow the production of order. Molly’s goes above and beyond with customer service.

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Debra Waters
 
Mollys was able to get buckle to me in a relatively short time and the buckle was great.

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Noah Lemon
 
The buckle turned out beautiful, and I’ve gotten several very nice comments about it. Will definitely order from Molly’s Custom Silver again.

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Juleen Neely
 
one of the best buckles we have ordered from you. Great workmanship and quality.

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Krystal Eikenberg
 
We order all our buckles through Molly's every year. We are always pleased with the product!

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Alaina Somers
 
I love it!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2023 by Cindy Adams
 
Ordering was super easy, buckle is beautiful. I have already recommended you to 2 friends that have ordered buckles because they like this one so well.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo