Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13391)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 06, 2024 by Renee McMillan
 
The website was easy to use and the buckles are beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2024 by Lori Howard
 
I love my buckle. It is amazing quality for the money. Beautiful work!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2024 by Scott Baker
 
Great Customer service first of all - then great quality buckles. Thank You!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2024 by Chip Carrier
 
We really like the buckle you made for us. The design is great.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2024 by Mary Jo Lehmann
 
The buckles always look very nice and usually arrive in plenty of time.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2024 by Kenzie Schilling
 
This company keeps you up to date on every step. Easy to order and receive information.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2024 by Randy Burry
 
Excellent detail exceptional value

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2024 by Patrick Northrop Jr
 
The quality and attention to detail was really nice. Any questions I had the person I talk to was able to direct me to exactly what I was looking for. The cow tag was we ordered was worth the wait.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2024 by Brandon Wilks
 
The buckle is very nice. I plan to have another design made. Thanks for the Great workmanship.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2024 by Karson Cain
 
Great experience all around! Very good quality buckle. I’m in love with my graduation belt buckle!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2024 by Eric Petry
 
The whole ordering process is so smooth and the buckles look FANTASTIC! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2024 by Kaye Puckett
 
Excellent work, easy to track progress and arrived promptly.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2024 by Joseph Walls
 
amazing quality

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2024 by Jemma Williams
 
I received my belt buckle really quickly. It looks very good and super fancy ! Very good quality too.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2024 by Ava Boles
 
Although the buckle took a while to be made and arrive it was AMAZING. Exactly what I wanted and was great quality as well. 100% would order again and recommend.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2024 by Elizabeth Zambone
 
Great customer service!! Great offers on buckles Easy to order

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2024 by Erin Rhead
 
Love our custom buckle!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2024 by Abney Clardy
 
The buckles turned out perfect! The process was so smooth and easy!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2024 by RC Galvan
 
Fifth buckle we've ordered and are still satisfied with the work.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2024 by Brandee Lopez
 
Purchased a custom buckle for my Grandpa. The buckle was beautiful! Loved that I could track the progress on the website and was able to see a visual before the work was done. I’ve purchased buckles through other companies and thought I was happy with them until using MCS! Now I’ll never buy anywhere else!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo