Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(4862)
4
(176)
3
(26)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 11, 2019 by Kris Klingaman
 
The quality is amazing, personalization perfect, and I have a beautiful award I will cherish forever!

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2019 by William Stump
 
The quality is amazing. When I received my buckle it was even better than I imagined.

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2019 by Kasey Singleton
 
Belt buckle was perfect! Customer service was excellent, very great experience

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2019 by kendall G LUTTRELL
 
Great service and product

 Verified Buyer


May 09, 2019 by Kimberley Duke
 
The buckle is absolutely beautiful. Our daughter loves it so much. A treasure to last a lifetime. Thanks so much

 Verified Buyer


May 09, 2019 by Janyce Hinkle
 
Very good customer service, products completed on time, and we get compliments wherever we go.

 Verified Buyer


May 09, 2019 by Terri Gold
 
Great to work with and speedy to complete my orders and the buckles arrive looking beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


May 08, 2019 by Lucille Bellavance
 
Because your buckles are beautiful

 Verified Buyer


May 08, 2019 by Knox Cortese
 
Great value, great product ,great service

 Verified Buyer


May 08, 2019 by Dan Dailey
 
ORDERS ARE ALWAYS ON TIME AND WORKING WITH THE PEOPLE INVOLVED IS A PLEASURE. PRICE IS ALWAYS VERY COMPETITIVE WITH OTHER COMPANIES.

 Verified Buyer


May 08, 2019 by Charly Wood
 
From the first email on having buckle made all the way till I received it have been very pleased and would recommend to any one else with out a doubt

 Verified Buyer


May 08, 2019 by Bev Richard
 
Beautiful product. Excellent service! :)

 Verified Buyer


May 08, 2019 by Kami Ashby
 
Excellent customer service and excellent product for the cost.

 Verified Buyer


May 08, 2019 by Chantel Taylor
 
The buckle turned out great!

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2019 by Lloyd Armstead
 
My buckle is beautiful. I need one more

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2019 by Jeremy Parks
 
Great

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2019 by Jose Lopez
 
The craftsmanship was outstanding and not to mention the people who handled my account. They were exceptionally good.

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2019 by Tia Bopp
 
Great customer service and exceeded my delivery expectations

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2019 by Soraya Kawucha
 
Simple and easy ordering process, quick responses, good customer service, excellent prices, and equality end product.

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2019 by ROSE WEHNAU
 
The buckle is beautiful and looks to be very high quality

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me