Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(10419)
4
(375)
3
(51)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 30, 2023 by John Williams
 
The process was easy and the customer service was great.

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2023 by Juanita Strehle
 
The work is outstanding and the buckles are absolutely beautiful

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2023 by Charlotte Odom
 
Great Job Thanks!

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2023 by LIsa Barfuss
 
They do a great job. Everyone is very pleased with the buckles and ask where we got them from.

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2023 by Rebecca Mitchell
 
I am in love with the buckle that I had customized for my daughter. The ordering process was super smooth, I was involved and informed for the whole process. When I reached out to get an ETA and was given a response in less than 24 hours. It arrived in a timely fashion in a beautiful box. I am very happy with the result.

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2023 by Holly Federle
 
The workmanship is beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2023 by Ashley Cline
 
Great service overall and can't complain about anything!

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2023 by George Gillespie
 
Great workmanship and the best ther for the price also always the best customer service and helpful in helping me set up design for my buckles,

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2023 by Wade Boyman
 
Customer service was awesome! Buckle quality is amazing! I love it!

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2023 by Toby Connally
 
Great customer service and quick turnaround.

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2023 by David Larsen
 
They communicated with me really well before and after I made the purchase, and they kept their word to get the buckles to me by the graduation date. They were great quality buckles too. So worth it.

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2023 by Karen Yoder
 
The belt buckle is perfect

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2023 by Ashley Johnson
 
Excellent craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2023 by Terry Molloy
 
The buckles are beautiful. Thanks for makning such beautiful buckles.

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2023 by Jimmy Pierce
 
I simply love the Belt Buckle and I love the customer service, as well.

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2023 by charity ROCKHOLD
 
Love it. Great Quality work.

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2023 by Danny Chastain
 
You guys were great to deal with and the buckles were awesome thank you

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Carolyn Sproull
 
Order was done relatively quickly and the logo I sent came out great on the buckles.

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Travis Stefonowicz
 
Great communication at each step, received input on design based on my concept and I’m extremely satisfied with the end result!!

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by BRENDA JOHNSON
 
I love my Molly's Custom Silver Buckles. And my most recent is my favorite because I got to design it myself, for myself, as a gift to myself from Molly's! Thank you x5 as this buckle is celebrating my life as a Grandmother,I have 5 grandchildren and it is one of my favorite roles so far!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me