Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7187)
4
(255)
3
(35)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 18, 2020 by Jasper Camas
 
Beautiful Buckles

 Verified Buyer


September 16, 2020 by Charles Phillips
 
Great service nice product

 Verified Buyer


September 14, 2020 by Paricia Colosimo
 
Molly's Custom Silver is the best to work with when a problem arises. An order was accidentally sent to a wrong address and was lost. MCS worked hard with us to get this order remade and rushed back to us as soon as they were able. Their concern with quality when rushing is to be applauded. The buckles arrived at the correct address, and they were the quality we expect from MCS. They deserve a 5 Star rating! I would highly recommend them to anyone! Even though their buckles are affordable, quality is NOT compromised because of the low prices!

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2020 by Fernando Torres
 
Great service and a perfect work my new buckle is beautiful is a piece of art

 Verified Buyer


September 10, 2020 by Robert L. Ortega
 
The spurs I ordered for my kids 3 sets so far, are BEAUTIFUL. They are going to be cherished for years to come. They will become family heirlooms. The craftsmanship and attention to detail is above and beyond. I would like to thank Molly and staff for a job WELL DONE!!!!I would recommend Molly's Custom Silver to anyone. Robert Ortega

 Verified Buyer


September 09, 2020 by Yvonne Ruiz
 
Great quality

 Verified Buyer


September 08, 2020 by Brad Collins
 
Quality, customer service, timely delivery and price. This is my second time doing business with you and just like the first time it was a very pleasurable experience. Thank you ........Brad Collins

 Verified Buyer


September 08, 2020 by Holly Good
 
The buckles I ordered were beyond expectation. The customer service and communication was outstanding. I was kept up to date on the progress and she even helped with shipping to me me for an event. This is my second buckle from MCS and I will without a doubt use them again, I also would recommend them to others.

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2020 by Heather Clower
 
We have been using Molly's for six years for our annual memorial award and we are always beyond pleased Not only is the product of the best quality, the customer service is superior to any other I have dealt with!

 Verified Buyer


September 04, 2020 by ghislaine dekoning
 
very happy with the 2 buckles we ordered for our horse show

 Verified Buyer


September 04, 2020 by Jeff Robins
 
Excellent product with great deal pricing!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 03, 2020 by Jason fuller
 
It was absolutely wonderful craftsmanship, as a pipeline welder in the union by trade its great to see custom work

 Verified Buyer


September 03, 2020 by James Shackelford
 
Amazing people and stunning buckle! They worked so hard to get it to me fast and to reach my rodeo deadline

 Verified Buyer


September 02, 2020 by Kaylee Dupree
 
Absolutely incredible customer service and interaction about your order for amazing selection and prices

 Verified Buyer


September 02, 2020 by Alexis Remmers
 
My buckle has some unfinished edges and forgot to clean up the brand, still has a rough edge

 Verified Buyer


September 02, 2020 by Shelbie Dority
 
Fast friendly and they all were absolutely beautiful

 Verified Buyer


September 02, 2020 by Angie Zago
 
Very nice buckle would order again.

 Verified Buyer


September 02, 2020 by Walter Buhner
 
The buckle is outstanding. Looks fabulous and is exactly as ordered.

 Verified Buyer


September 02, 2020 by Julie Bellucci
 
Molly's I so easy to work with. They are very nice and polite on the phone, very helpful. They have great sales and work with you to buy in bulk for your events! I will be using them again next year for our trophy buckles!

 Verified Buyer


September 02, 2020 by Chad Jones
 
They turned out just as I had hoped they would

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me