Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(6470)
4
(222)
3
(32)
2
(8)
1
(16)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 09, 2020 by Kirren Seiler
 
We have had great customer service and amazing products from Molly's!

 Verified Buyer


February 09, 2020 by Jennifer Cole
 
Amazing customer service! I'm very happy with the buckles I ordered and will be shopping here in the future! Thank you! Keep up the good work!

 Verified Buyer


February 09, 2020 by LORRAINE CIRINELLI
 
Happy with service and order arrived early.

 Verified Buyer


February 09, 2020 by Coy Lepley
 
Great customer service, great prices, and great quality. Have used you guys the last 3 years for our ropings and don’t plan on using anyone else in the years to come.

 Verified Buyer


February 09, 2020 by Matthew Wright
 
Amazing customer service and great team of workers getting the product out fast! I had an event on feb 14th and they were able to get it out to me on February 7th! Plenty of time! All around great service I could not be more happy! Will definitely be using you guys again! Cannot say thank you enough!!

 Verified Buyer


February 09, 2020 by Judy Schlager
 
The buckles, spurs and conchos that were ordered were all more than awesome. Molly's is wonderful to work with. Even after my mistakes they remained friendly and so very helpful. you can't beat the prizes

 Verified Buyer


February 09, 2020 by Roy Lackey
 
It turned out great, but the wait felt like a very long time. I do love the buckle though. It was created for my 20 year service to building power lines for the international brotherhood of electrical workers. So this buckle means the world to me. Thanks.

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Patrick Kayser
 
The event figure on the buckles was not as clean as I hope for. The rest of the buckles were worth every penny.

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Matt Carr
 
Quality was fantastic. Great price and customer service

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Dorothy Turnbow
 
Easy to work with your people. Prompt service and Nice looking product when received.

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Iona Jones
 
Great Service. The custom buckle system works well. User friendly. Buckles are beautiful too

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Stacey Knight
 
Product looks great!!

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Dana Mawn
 
Excellent quality!

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Ann Pritchett
 
Amazing buckle, quality and design for an affordable price

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Paul Joslin
 
Your outstanding service and a quality product

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Robyn MacNeil
 
Molly’s has great service. Their buckles are beautiful and very well made. We’re from Canada and have never had one issue with anything. We highly recommend Molly’s Custom Silver!

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Dani Fluge
 
It’s beautiful

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Tyler Thomas
 
High quality, fast production. Gift for a family member and he loved it. Placed an order for more same day it arrived. Bought the Phoenix.

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Morgan Easel
 
I am so happy with the buckle I ordered. Once shipped, it arrived in a very timely manner and the craftmanship was outstanding! We gifted it to a friend and she LOVED it!

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by James Stinnett
 
Great craftsmanship. Excellent customer service.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me