Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(6675)
4
(232)
3
(33)
2
(8)
1
(16)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 25, 2020 by David Graham
 
The work is beautiful. I was blown away by the finished product. When it comes to the value proposition I feel I was compensated all that I paid and many, many times more. Thank you. Warm Regards, David E. Graham

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Raveta Johnson
 
My son loves his buckle. Can't wait to design and order mine.

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Lee Ann Slick
 
The buckles were perfect. Cant wait to hand them out. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Deborah Ashcraft
 
Great product design. Great customer service. I love my belt buckles!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by egan Black
 
Amazing!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Valerie Feddersen
 
Buckles alway look awesome! Never been disappointed. Buckles are finished quickly and shipping is speedy. Always a great product!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Nancy Van Sickle
 
My belt buckle is BEAUTIFUL

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Dawn Highlander
 
Absolutely love my belt buckle I ordered, it’s even better then I expected! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Julie Gray
 
Beautiful buckle he loved it

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Sharon Booth
 
I loved working with Cynthia and her crew on my order last year, your buckles were amazing, everyone loved them, have ordered again this year and as usual all is going well and exceptional customer service...can hardly wait to get my order again!!!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Mikalou Valenzuela
 
We had 5 year end winners. They LOVED THEIR BUCKLES!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Christie Brown
 
Love all your buckles everytime

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Jennifer Humphrey
 
I have used Molly's for horse club awards as well as for queen buckles. Customer service is always on point, they go out of their way to make sure that you are happy with designs prior to starting, and they have great turnaround times.

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Kevin Wagner
 
Great customer service, especially on a short time turn around. Great team to work with.

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Kevin Wagner
 
Awsome Buckles and excellent people to work with.

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Elizabeth West
 
Easy way to design and order.

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by CORRIE BARBERO
 
This was my fourth buckle from Molly's Custom Silver. Every buckle I have received has been beautiful, the artianship is beyond measure, each piece is a work of art. I am a farmer and one of my buckles is an everyday work buckle. The construction is durable and the heft makes this buckle my go to for a hard days work. Thank you for the work you do, I love it.

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Michael Acevedo
 
Received my custom Concho an it came out perfect exactly the way I wanted an expected thank you so much!!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Alisa Wold
 
They are just what I ordered

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Byron Walker
 
Top quality workmanship and attention to detail.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me