Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(8555)
4
(324)
3
(44)
2
(9)
1
(16)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 07, 2021 by Jim Moore
 
Great quality, friendly service but do wish it was a bit faster to receive order....always excited to get.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Stormy Shelton
 
I have ordered several buckles and will order more. I have recommend Molly's to my friends. I love the quality and the ordering process is so easy!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Lucille Leib
 
I have ordered a few times always been happy with my items and with the service

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Billy Matula
 
Friendly nice and great work thank yall so much

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Rochelle Rondy
 
Cost and product is wonderful

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Nathan Hicks
 
Great price and quality

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Debbie Eggers
 
I had a custom order and needed an early completion date. I received the buckle in record time and it was perfect.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Vanessa Stokes
 
Great Quality for a great price!!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by morgan miller
 
The buckles are amazing quality and look fantastic! It took a little while to receive them but for this quality it is understandable.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by AMANDA martin
 
Size and quailty

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Linda Flinn
 
The buckle was exactly as we had envisioned it.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Stephanie Jensen
 
Customer Service was great when trying to reorder a previous order. Everyone loves the buckles for our trucking company.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Cassandra Parsons
 
Looks great!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Becky Anderson
 
So very easy to work with, extremely friendly people and what an awesome job of the belt buckle! I will be back to complete the order!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by David Alvarez
 
I love it. Just as I expected and ordered. You guys rock!!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Natalie Nelson-Lang
 
Awesome customer service, brilliant art design department, and awesome website to monitor every step of the way in my custom conchos AND design of a product you don’t offer! So pleased with my new custom conchos and belt tip! These items are going on a belt I custom designed for my 61st birthday and after 90 lb weight loss. The leather craftsman making the belt LOVES them too!!! I will be wearing my belt every day so weight can’t sneak up on me again. Kudos to your team at Molly’s for making these conchos and belt tip happen!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Shelly Oppen
 
Always a beautiful buckle with a very affordable price

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Kathy Bonemeyer
 
Buckle is gorgeous! I love it!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Gennie Shirley
 
They are perfect everyone can't wait to win them and I have told others about you. Another organization I belong to was going to look into ordering from you

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Taylor Ray
 
Great service, great communication, very proud of the product.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me