Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7721)
4
(280)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 10, 2020 by Whitney Royse
 
We love the buckles you've done for us!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Jerri Harrington
 
Both groups that were presented Ranch Riding buckles loved them. Will order again next year

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Afton Belanger
 
Wonderful to work with and we got our buckles in a timely manner

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Stan Branen
 
Love the Quality and detail

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Taylor Smith
 
The 3 buckles that I have purchased on beautiful. Teddy has been very helpful to me.

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Jeff Haulbrook
 
Great job

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Darrell Rothlisberger
 
customer service and double checking order freindly

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Janette Arends
 
Quality and price are great.

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Deborah McDonald
 
I love my new buckle!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Lucky Ekberg
 
Everyone loved their buckles. Can't wait until next year to hand out more Molly's smile makers !

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Deanne George
 
I have loved winning your buckles for years now. This was the first year I was in charge of ordering them for Plainfield Riding Club. Everyone was so helpful during the whole process! I can’t wait to see our riders faces when they receive them!!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Diane Sanders
 
Customer service was the BEST!!! Very happy with my personalized concho.

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by luke ronshaugen
 
Buckles look great!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Larry Dawson
 
Very good quality. World class customer service

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Devlin Fields
 
excellent quality and craftsmanship to detail.

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Jeff Collie
 
Dealing with Molly's Custom is real easy. The finished product is always top notch! I recommend them to everyone wanting buckles made.

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Joe Whitted
 
Quality service price designs

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Rodney Logan
 
Delivered higher than expected design and quality. Customer service was top notch and very responsive.

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Jeremy Horton
 
The buckle came out perfect, better than I thought it would. It has a lot of meaning behind it as well. I highly recommend Molly’s to anyone that is looking for a great custom belt buckle.

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Jason Steadman
 
The workmanship is outstanding. The turn around is excellent for a totally custom buckle. The customer service is beyond great. They stay in touch and are always quick to respond to inquiries. Will never order anywhere else.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me