Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(5258)
4
(189)
3
(29)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 13, 2019 by barbara kiipper
 
While I surely appreciate the emphasis on quality. After all, that why I have been using you for few years now. I have had quality issues before and this one cut it so close to making my event. Its an opportunity to improve.

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Rebecca Waters
 
We received the buckles on time. The were Beautiful! Great quality and an affordable price. We will order again!

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2019 by Ken Robbins
 
Because it would not let me chose 5 stars.

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2019 by Beau Jersild
 
I chose 5 because I was so satisfied with my purchase and have been recommending you guys to other people as well! Another thing is that every buckle I have seen in person produced by you guys has been such high quality and eye appealing.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2019 by Paul Clarot
 
Friendly knowledge prompt excellent craftmanship

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2019 by Brynn elliott
 
Great customer service and the buckle was here in time even when I ordered late!

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2019 by Scott Stefan
 
Great communication and the buckle turned out exactly how we wanted. It’s beautiful and was the perfect gift!

 Verified Buyer


August 08, 2019 by Lindsay Bauman
 
Beautiful buckles& great service!!

 Verified Buyer


August 08, 2019 by Jo Eastus Evans
 
The folks at Molly's are amazing! This company has the best customer service of any company I have ever worked with! The staff are always friendly and helpful and the products are beautiful! Thank you All!

 Verified Buyer


August 07, 2019 by Don Halberg
 
My order was completed on time and in a cost effective manner. I was given the chance to make any changes at every step of the process and the finished product is just what I ordered.

 Verified Buyer


August 06, 2019 by Jake Woods
 
Very well built at a great price with a great customer crevice and turn around time! Highly recommend and will purchase again. Only down fall is most the buckles are 4.5”x3.5” and I would prefer a little more rectangle than square. Also character count on most buckle options are very limited.

 Verified Buyer


August 05, 2019 by David Crumpton
 
I love my belt buckle quality was great very professionally done love it

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2019 by Geraldine Maxfield
 
I LOVE Molly's. They are incredibly wonderful to work with. Top quality product AND customer service.

 Verified Buyer


July 29, 2019 by Warren Waley
 
On point with your service..also, friendly service and the quality of your product is fantastic..thanks again for your awesome service

 Verified Buyer


July 29, 2019 by Bernard Gregorio
 
The Buckle was Beautiful. Good customer service. Received one buckle and waiting on two more buckles to be done. I chose five star due to the great service

 Verified Buyer


July 28, 2019 by Robbin rideout
 
Very helpful setting up. Then delivered 2 weeks before I asked for it. The work is beautiful A keepsake I know my 4H Sr will cherish

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2019 by Chylene Robinson
 
We are so beyond pleased with the quality of workmanship on the buckles we ordered. They are beautiful! The customer service was top notch ( even when I had to make changes to my order) Thank you so much ! Chylene Robinson

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2019 by Deborah Thorpe
 
Customer service number one

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2019 by Terri O'Leary-Collins
 
My buckles have been beautiful. We have ordered over 40 buckles and every time they come in they are more beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2019 by Richard Alaniz
 
Took a while to get the buckle, other than that great job!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me