Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(6895)
4
(241)
3
(34)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 02, 2020 by Andrea Rodriguez
 
Well first I obviously loved how the designing came through together! When it arrived I absolutely loved it how the details and the quality was amazing ! I also had so many compliments about. I will for sure continue to purchase from Molly’s custom silver !

 Verified Buyer


July 02, 2020 by Jim Holmes
 
Promotion was great, received my package quickly...can't wait to buy again when available!

 Verified Buyer


July 02, 2020 by Gerardo Chavez
 
Great buckles, simply the best!!

 Verified Buyer


July 02, 2020 by Jasmine McCullough
 
Very prompt. With covid going on I ordered at the last minute and they made sure i had it before the show date.thank ya'll!

 Verified Buyer


July 02, 2020 by Amanda Arnold
 
Products are beautiful and customer service is even better.

 Verified Buyer


July 02, 2020 by Danika Monson
 
Molly’s is absolutely amazing! They never disappoint. Our FFA buckles were beyond what we expected. We will always order from Molly’s!

 Verified Buyer


July 02, 2020 by Tracy Izell
 
Easy to work with, reasonable prices. Buckles were gorgeous!

 Verified Buyer


July 02, 2020 by kevin mcnichols
 
Great craftmanship

 Verified Buyer


July 02, 2020 by Valerie Johnston
 
Absolutely beautiful buckles! We are extremely happy with them!

 Verified Buyer


July 02, 2020 by Messina Johnson
 
Love our belt buckle!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 02, 2020 by Amber Harris
 
Love the belt buckle we ordered for our county fair we as a family are sponsoring a class.

 Verified Buyer


July 02, 2020 by Diana Fix
 
We love ALL of our Crowns & Buckles from Molley's & strongly recommend to all our Rodeo friends. Diana Lynn Fix Founder/National Director Rodeo Champions of America

 Verified Buyer


July 02, 2020 by Crystal Dahmes
 
Great service and product and FAST shipping!!

 Verified Buyer


July 02, 2020 by Michael Henderson
 
Fast delivery and great quality

 Verified Buyer


July 02, 2020 by Greg Walters
 
Excellent customer service and what a great looking buckle! Thank you very much!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 02, 2020 by Bobbi Anderson
 
Quick service friendly staff

 Verified Buyer


June 30, 2020 by Diana Thacker
 
Customer service has improved over the last 3 years. joy to work with.

 Verified Buyer


June 30, 2020 by Diana Thacker
 
Great Work and on time delivery

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2020 by Allison Gelfand
 
Beautiful piece and very nice staff

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2020 by Jim Wentland
 
Molly’s custom silver had always shown great concern for my organization when I order buckles for the support of our youth. The buckles have always been of highest quality. They are well appreciated by those receiving them. Jim Wentland Pres. Spokane County Cattlemen

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me