Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 25, 2020 by Paricia Colosimo
 
Molly's Custom Silver has been very easy to work with and our Buckles ALWAYS turn out beautiful! Highly recommend them for your awards, you won't be disappointed!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Susan Hale Jaracz
 
We are happy with the products.

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Karen Bernard
 
I like it a lot

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Mary Barber
 
We love the belt buckles we had custom made by Molly's and will continue to order them whenever we are in need. They also made sure to get them done in time for our event! Thanks!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by John Dunlap
 
It looks great. The site and people were also great.

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Lazaro Rodriguez
 
Molly’s always makes the most beautiful buckles. They always outdo one after the other. They have found a customer for life.

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Clayton Darnell
 
Very satisfied

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Jean Hrabik
 
Great quality and amazing customer service!!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Traci Reed
 
I love Molly's - great product!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Oliver Smith
 
Friendly people to work with, great product!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by McKenzie Bradford
 
The customer service was great, they gave me updates during the whole process and the buckles were flawless!

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2020 by Julie Burkdoll
 
Best product best customer service

 Verified Buyer


March 16, 2020 by Cindy Smith
 
Great Service!

 Verified Buyer


March 13, 2020 by Darlene Dawson
 
Loved the buckles

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2020 by Sharon Schubert
 
I had a million questions. They responded to all promptly and even called me to ensure that I had all my questions answered. They were super polite and friendly and when I needed some special wording they fit it in to honor my horse.. A very good experience and would highly recommend. I can't wait to see the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


March 11, 2020 by Sandra Collings
 
The buckles were beautiful! Very nice quality and workmanship and the recipients were really happy with the buckles.....highly recommend Molly's Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


March 11, 2020 by John Hightower, Jr.
 
Outstanding people to work with, if you have questions or want to change ideas they jump right on it and get it done. The craftsmanship on the buckles is outstanding and top notch. The progress wheel is also a nice feature. We were very pleased with the final product and look forward to dealing with them again.

 Verified Buyer


March 09, 2020 by Mary Whitney
 
already have recommended them! Probably not often you do rabbit awards, but the keychains were a HUGE hit at the show this last weekend!! Mary

 Verified Buyer


March 04, 2020 by Knox Parker
 
The perfectly crafted, and beautifully executed, from start to finish.

 Verified Buyer


March 04, 2020 by Brandon Wilden
 
Molly's done a fantastic job on the buckles for our county livestock show. The detail and design was great. The kids really loved them! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo