Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 08, 2020 by Lisa Stapleton
 
Great personable service Good prices

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Colleen Bauer
 
The buckle looks great! Exactly what I was hoping for!

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Melinda Lavallee
 
Professional service. Good quality buckle.

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Laura Smith
 
Great service!

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Mary Maine
 
The buckles are beautiful! Great price and easy to work with!

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Gloria Bellin
 
My fiance loves the buckle! It turned out beautiful and has gotten loads of compliments. Thank you for a well made, affordable custom buckle.

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Stephanie Shope
 
Excellent quality! Logo came out beautiful! Buckles are stunning!! We couldn't be happier!! Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Jamie Raymond
 
The buckle was perfect and very well designed! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Dave Osowski
 
Excellent service, product and communication. These are pro buckles, quality made. I had a buckle made as a gift for my wife. She loves it! She’s regularly asked where she got it and always complimented on it. I hope to do business with you again.

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Lance Wheeler
 
Molly's Customer Service is top notch! They have been unbelievably helpful from start to finish in the ordering a design process for our buckles!

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Jessica Riddell
 
Very nice quality! Made exactly how we wanted it!

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Kim Raabe
 
The buckle is awesome and the service was amazing

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Rob Wangan
 
I am very happy with my new buckle. It is similar to our parade buckle but smaller. More for everyday wearing. Thanks MCS!

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Patti Babish
 
Great quality but check on production time before you order. It takes at least 60 days so make sure you get someone on the phone to confirm how long it will take to get your order. Otherwise it is beautiful quality work and exactly as I ordered

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Sven Klein
 
Great Buckles. Great Service. Great Price.

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Shawn Bolton
 
Great affordable product

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Sarah Martin
 
The buckle turned out amazing!! Our daughter absolutely loves it!

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Will Rogers
 
Greatest buckle company

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Kendall Buchholz
 
Beautiful buckle. I didn’t know it could be so perfect. I love it.

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Zach Parry
 
.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo