Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12769)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 04, 2020 by Brandon Wilden
 
Molly's done a fantastic job on the buckles for our county livestock show. The detail and design was great. The kids really loved them! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


March 03, 2020 by Jani Jackson
 
love the price, designs and the time

 Verified Buyer


March 03, 2020 by Fernie Aguilar
 
I received my buckle and it looked great. Thank you very much. I will refer anyone looking for buckles for their western events. Your business was very professional. Thank you very much Fernie

 Verified Buyer


March 02, 2020 by Bobi Jo Swartz
 
Extremely easy process to order the buckles and they were great quality as promised!!

 Verified Buyer


March 02, 2020 by Ben Tennison
 
we love the buckle

 Verified Buyer


March 02, 2020 by SHARRI UPTON
 
Beautifully done. You were highly recommended

 Verified Buyer


March 02, 2020 by Chris Rasmussen
 
Molly's Custom Silver gave us exactly what we needed on such short notice no one else would even take the order. The workmanship on these buckle's is second to none!!! Thanks again! Minnesota High School Rodeo Assoc Alumni MNHSRA

 Verified Buyer


March 02, 2020 by Christy Jorgensen
 
Amazing customer service, along with beautiful work.

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2020 by Janie Holland
 
the coloring on one set of buckles was a bit off in my opinion.

 Verified Buyer


February 29, 2020 by Jen Johnson
 
Love them!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 29, 2020 by Samantha Thyen
 
Everything looks great! Staff is very helpful, and wants you to be happy with their work.

 Verified Buyer


February 29, 2020 by John Burdan
 
Great and courteous customer service. Customer involved in the whole process. Product meets or exceeds expectations

 Verified Buyer


February 29, 2020 by Clint Donahue
 
It is very well built and even better than I expected. The custom figure is perfect.

 Verified Buyer


February 29, 2020 by Nancy Hicks
 
The buckle came in just as ordered.

 Verified Buyer


February 29, 2020 by Nancy Steinke
 
Love them

 Verified Buyer


February 29, 2020 by Juan Ocampo
 
It was amazing I got what I wanted

 Verified Buyer


February 29, 2020 by Jordan Faulkner
 
Excellent turnaround time as well as craftsmanship!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2020 by Jason Pierce
 
Everything about this order form start to finish was awesome. Price. Production time. And the end result was amazing. If I could give M10 stars I would.

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2020 by Mark Jones
 
Great quality and workmanship. Fast turnaround from order to shipping. Looks awesome.

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2020 by Stephanie Langford
 
We love our buckles. Not many sites have pigeons to go on a buckle

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo