Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13713)
4
(444)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 30, 2020 by Claire Jarolimek
 
The buckle is beautiful! Story behind why I got it: I met my friend Kori in a series we were competing in and in our division we were the top 2. So being friends but also competitive we were “fighting” for division champion which comes with a belt buckle. Well with two shows left to go it seemed pretty sure I was going to win which Kori was super supportive and happy for me for but also a little sad as she did want to win as well. So I wanted to get her her first belt buckle! I haven’t given it to her yet as we do live about an hour and a half away from each other but I sent her photos and she thinks it’s amazing! Thank y’all so much for this beautiful gift!

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by TIM MECKLENBURG
 
Always first class work!

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Cindy Bright
 
Beautiful buckles

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Nadine Cook
 
Great service!

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Taylor Smith
 
Beautiful work really proud to own this buckle Thank You

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Tyler Vent
 
Very impressed with the craftsmanship of the buckle I purchased. I will definitely be ordering more in the future.

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Cameron Grantham
 
Great product and great communication throughout the whole process.

 Verified Buyer


October 29, 2020 by Jamie Werkowitch
 
The quality of our buckles and the timely fashion we received them is Grade A! Thank you Molly's Custom Silver for our awesome buckles!

 Verified Buyer


October 29, 2020 by Metasha Olson
 
Great quality and workmanship. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


October 28, 2020 by Bella Taylor
 
It was great

 Verified Buyer


October 28, 2020 by Stacey Jones
 
The buckles are always beautiful and customer support is awesome!

 Verified Buyer


October 27, 2020 by Amy Slade
 
The product was very nice and high quality

 Verified Buyer


October 27, 2020 by Gail Wonser
 
Molly's has great prices, many choices, and awesome customer service.

 Verified Buyer


October 27, 2020 by Gail Wonser
 
Love Molly's customer service and different styles to choose from.

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2020 by Elaine Jones
 
Im happy with the way the buckle looked and the swift way that Molly got my buckle to me.

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2020 by Georgia Whitehouse
 
Excellent service, ease of ordering the buckle, and very satisfied with the buckle. We most likely will be ordering another one for 2022. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2020 by DeAnna stiltz
 
great value on sale buckles

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2020 by Debbie Johnson
 
i love my buckle. It is gorgeous!!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2020 by John Myers
 
Satisfied

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2020 by Breezy Martin
 
Our barrel club Breez'n Barrels have used you since 2014 and have been very please with the quality and the customer service received. We will definitely be back next year. Thank you

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo