Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 08, 2020 by Tony ADAMS
 
Loved the web site, easy to track the progress and it turned out beautiful at a great price.

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Sonny Lenz
 
Molly was blessing for such a superb craftmanship as well as getting buckle in time for my grandson .. thank you Jesus for great honest hard working people as Molly ... thank you so much & god bless

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Rachel Rheuby
 
Its beautiful and exactly what we needed!

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2020 by Paul Roach
 
This was the right style and very appropriate design since the buckle is for a boy of Native American heritage. I am sure he will wear it with pride. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2020 by Launa Kimble
 
The Customer Service was outstanding! Molly’s keep in contact with me on the status of the buckles. Plus they delivered early. Their products are high quality.

 Verified Buyer


February 05, 2020 by Lori Edwards
 
GREAT service, quick turn around time and good pricing! Gorgeous buckles!!

 Verified Buyer


January 31, 2020 by Lynell Ellis
 
Friendly, speedy service and high quality products with reasonable prices.

 Verified Buyer


January 31, 2020 by Stacy Davis
 
Quality product, great customer service, very satisfied with order and simplicity of checking order status, will definitely be ordering more, customer for life!!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 30, 2020 by Tish Donatti besuden
 
Easy and great company to work with

 Verified Buyer


January 29, 2020 by Lucky Ekberg
 
The quality of these buckles are top notch.

 Verified Buyer


January 29, 2020 by Mario Gonzales
 
Great finished product, it’s exactly what I wanted...

 Verified Buyer


January 29, 2020 by Pamela Henry
 
The buckle you created is absolutely beautiful! The actual product looks much better than we even imagined from the proof image; we are 100% pleased with our order. Thank you!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 29, 2020 by Ally Brutke
 
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE! Amazing product for a great price. Will order again!

 Verified Buyer


January 28, 2020 by LynDee Carr
 
Very nice quality and work!

 Verified Buyer


January 28, 2020 by Willis Potts
 
I like the LSU lettering,the overall design, and the pattern

 Verified Buyer


January 28, 2020 by Matt Grissom
 
Y’all do incredible work and I love the options and quality, and your pricing is very amazing. I also love how I can see step by step what particular phase the product is in and keep up on it. You have incredible customer service and knowledgeable talented silversmiths and the workmanship really shows. Thank you so much and I will definitely use y’all again in the future, and I’ve been spreading the word about your company, and will continue to do so.

 Verified Buyer


January 28, 2020 by Carlos Bargas
 
I was very satisfied with my daughter's belt buckle. I am getting ready to order another belt buckle for myself.

 Verified Buyer


January 28, 2020 by Robert Morton
 
I wanted to tell you how impressed I am with your work! The quality of this buckle exceeded my expectations, and dealing with your people the entire process was a pleasure. Thank you,

 Verified Buyer


January 28, 2020 by Sky Stewart
 
They are perfect and look amazing

 Verified Buyer


January 28, 2020 by Eric Bryant
 
The website was so easy to navigate, and customizing the belt buckle was even simpler. Once ordered, my buckle was delivered in less than thirty days! Molly's has great quality, great service, and great prices. I will definitely recommend to anyone.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo