Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 18, 2020 by Eleni Boston
 
Lots of great designs...nice quality for the price

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2020 by Ashlee Hughes
 
We ordered the buckles late and y’all did everything possible to get them to us before our event and for that we are beyond thankful

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2020 by Laurie Epperson
 
This buckle was ordered as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She’s been begging for a custom buckle for years. We are thrilled with what she got!!! It’s made so well and exactly what we envisioned. Every detail is perfect! Thank you so very much for bringing our vision to life!

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2020 by Suzy McBeath
 
Great service and easy to work with.

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2020 by Shandon Young
 
Service was amazing and the products is great

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2020 by Mike Buttrey
 
Nice buckles

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2020 by TERRENCE URISTA
 
I ordered the buckles on line that was a challenge for an old man with little to no IT savy. It went very well and I was able to track the whole process from order to delivery. Very impressed with the speed of order completion and the quality and look are superior. Well done Molly's.

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2020 by Arnie States
 
Amazing craftsmanship and attention to detail. I have already bought from you before and told my friends and I’ve told them again. I can’t wait for my next buckle!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2020 by Robyn Perez
 
Buckles look great!

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2020 by Monte Bierschenk
 
Good quality buckle at a fair price. I liked the communication with Vega. I will order again.

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2020 by Terri Kakaletris
 
I bought this buckle for my 9 year old daughter and she loves it! It is so detailed and is such great quality, thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2020 by Kris Schreibvogel
 
Great quality Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2020 by FRANK DELGADO
 
Beautiful design selections and great prices. Super-friendly staff. They rushed and not only got it done on-time but early for my Rodeo association. The buckles look awesome. Great quality and local IE business.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2020 by Kathie Walters
 
Always top quality, fast and friendly!!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2020 by Paige Swordmaker
 
Did a good job on my custom buckle

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2020 by Sherry Cummiskey
 
Very pleased with both custom buckles I ordered. Thanks!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2020 by Hunter Slaton
 
Great quality and very easy to deal with. Love this company.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2020 by jamie Briggs
 
The Belt buckle that we order from Molly’s custom silver was absolutely amazing the company puts a lot of hard work in each of its pieces I am happy to be a Molly custom silver customer and I look forward to ordering more stuff from them

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2020 by Greg Harder
 
It is a very nice product!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2020 by Lori Vaughn
 
They absolutely love the buckles!!! Just would like to know what you recommend cleaning them with to make them remain shiny?

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo