Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 22, 2020 by Jackson Little
 
Quality of workmanship

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2020 by Alicia Avent
 
The spurs I ordered were PERFECT!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2020 by Carmen Gale
 
I like your fast service, your customer service and prices.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2020 by Mary Barber
 
You were recommended to me by Mindy McArthur. You did a fantastic job. I will be calling you again. Thanks for everything. Mary Barber NMHBA Executive Director

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2020 by Maire Ullrich
 
lovely work!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2020 by Virginia Bundy
 
I have been working with Molly's closely for the last 2 years. I have loved their communcation, their willingness to work with any club or group to get the most bang for their buck. Here is to the 300 buckles order club !

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2020 by Sharon Johns
 
Outstanding workmanship, I wasn’t sure what I’d get, as this was my first custom order. Very pleased with my purchase and will definitely do so again..! It’s beautiful, it makes me smile every time I see it! Thank you thank you

 Verified Buyer


January 21, 2020 by Jennifer Dowdy-Panten
 
My daughter loved her belt buckle!

 Verified Buyer


January 20, 2020 by Jody Eddy
 
Great product and the sales, service, and art are amazing. I will recommend Molly's to everyone that will listen. Of course, you have a customer right here for life..... Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


January 20, 2020 by Bob Weaver
 
Perfect buckles, awesome customer service.

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2020 by Melissa rueth
 
The awards were beautifully made and arrived in a timely fashion! We will be using you again!

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2020 by Jeannie Wilganoski
 
The buckets are perfect and came in really nice boxes. My girls were so happy and wear them almost daily.

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2020 by Eleni Boston
 
Lots of great designs...nice quality for the price

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2020 by Ashlee Hughes
 
We ordered the buckles late and y’all did everything possible to get them to us before our event and for that we are beyond thankful

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2020 by Laurie Epperson
 
This buckle was ordered as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She’s been begging for a custom buckle for years. We are thrilled with what she got!!! It’s made so well and exactly what we envisioned. Every detail is perfect! Thank you so very much for bringing our vision to life!

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2020 by Suzy McBeath
 
Great service and easy to work with.

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2020 by Shandon Young
 
Service was amazing and the products is great

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2020 by Mike Buttrey
 
Nice buckles

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2020 by TERRENCE URISTA
 
I ordered the buckles on line that was a challenge for an old man with little to no IT savy. It went very well and I was able to track the whole process from order to delivery. Very impressed with the speed of order completion and the quality and look are superior. Well done Molly's.

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2020 by Arnie States
 
Amazing craftsmanship and attention to detail. I have already bought from you before and told my friends and I’ve told them again. I can’t wait for my next buckle!!!!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo