Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12771)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 01, 2020 by Felicity Van Den Berg
 
Very satisfied and impressed with the buckles

 Verified Buyer


January 01, 2020 by Natalie Klotz
 
Efficient. Excellent Quality. Professional and very hospitable.

 Verified Buyer


January 01, 2020 by Troy Sonner
 
we have used molly's for about 3 years for year end award for our saddle club. the customer service has been great and the buckles are very nice and affordable. the only trouble we have had is the last couple times we paid with a card someone from another state end up putting charges on it, so now we just pay by check. the only other thing is I wish i had notice that when we chose the buckles for this year that the lettering was not colored. the buckle look nice just a little had to read what they say but that was our fault

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Emily Denton
 
I ordered my daughter a custom buckle in place of the traditional class ring. It was beyond perfect and she absolutely loved it. I will definitely recommend Molly’s custom silver to all our rodeo family! Great craftsmanship and I loved being able to keep up with the manufacturing process. It was exactly as promised! Thanks Molly’s!

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Dassie May
 
I designed my belt buckle how I dreamed it, this business just helped me bring it to life. They make it to the best they can. I love this business and will be purchasing more buckles from them.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Lisa Gardner
 
Love the quality and customer service !

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Steven Roberts
 
I’m 100% satisfied with every aspect of the order I placed . From the customer service to my finished product, the only hiccup I had was I so was told that I would be called when my product was ready to ship because you all knew I was in a time crunch for it and that I would be able to pay for overnight shipping and I never got a call but i did get the product in plenty of time so in the end it just saved me money lol I will be ordering all futures buckles and price items from Molly’s

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Sissy Smith
 
These are the most beautiful buckles we have ever ordered from you. Great job.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Grace Box
 
I love the quality of the buckle it’s gorgeous but I made a mistake and didn’t proofread before I submitted the art work

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Jason Case
 
Excellent craftsmanship!

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Jimmy Crosby
 
The buckles look nice and the ordering was easy.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Cerra Lehman
 
Spurs turned out great. Very nice quality.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Pat McKinon
 
beautiful products at a fair price - service was excellent

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Samantha Bustamante
 
I loved how my buckle turned out, it exceeded my expectations!

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Jessica Donnelly
 
The customer service is amazing. I also placed my order later than I should have but they were still able to get it to me before Christmas. The quality of the product is amazing and am very very impressed and happy with the outcome. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to have a customer belt buckle made.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Megan Bell
 
Awesome fast service, friendly staff that communicated well through the whole process and quality product for the great prices!

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Rob Wangan
 
Great products and wonderful people. Always really helpful! I like that you can follow the progress as the buckle is built too.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Noel Mullins
 
Quality of Product, Service, and Price. Great sales help.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Jose Holguin
 
Buckle is good looking

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Jane Delling
 
Great product at a reasonable price

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo