Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 13, 2019 by HEIDI DAVIS
 
absolutely beautiful work

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2019 by Sharlene Arnold
 
Excellent quality and detail.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2019 by Anita Temple
 
They have beautiful buckles and they get you what you ask for ♥️♥️♥️

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2019 by Ona Trubee
 
Friendly helpful staff that assisted me in my choices. Fast delivery. Love the quality buckles. They are beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2019 by Cole Sorenson
 
Molly's is great to work with. Their ordering process is simple and they are quick to answer any questions during the process. The product is high quality and looks beautiful. Thanks for the wonderful custom buckle!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2019 by Jim Staley
 
Buckle was made and shipped quickly. And, the craftsmanship is outstanding. I am completely satisfied with my buckle.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2019 by Kristy Conley
 
I love the design and quality of the spurs I ordered for my daughter, not only is the quality great but the amazing customer service will bring me back again!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2019 by Tom Thompson
 
I had been looking for someone who would make belt buckles with our family brand on it and I found Molly’s. They made what I was looking for and were easy to work with and the price was very good. They delivered

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2019 by Judy Glaser
 
Quality of the product and turn around time.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2019 by Patti Triplett
 
Molly's buckles are very nice quality and beautiful quality work..pricess are fabulas.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2019 by Carl Herren
 
Absolutely love all the work you guys have done for me! Every buckle is amazing and always better than I thought they would turn out. Also it's so awesome to be able to design your own buckle to make it even more personal to the lucky person that gets to wear it. The prices are great and the turn around from start to finish is great. Keep up the amazing work you definitely have a customer for life thank you!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2019 by Laura Fodness
 
Love the way my buckle turned out. I also really liked how you can log in to see the progress of your buckle and know exactly what step it is in. The buckle was also finished in about 4 weeks which is much sooner than I anticipated. I will definitely order again from Molly’s!

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2019 by CHERYL BLANK
 
Excellent customer service and quality products.

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2019 by Heather Parker
 
The buckles are gorgeous for the price and I love all the options to make each one special. My volunteers love them as the awards each year!

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2019 by Jacquie Riojas
 
I am so very very happy with my custom buckle purchase. Can not wait until he sees it at Christmas! Thank y’all so very much. It is way more than I expected.

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2019 by Robert Thomason
 
Excellent quality, excellent communication, excellent, customer service. I am very pleased and will be doing business again. Thanks!!

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2019 by Randy Thompson
 
The group at Molly's went above and beyond to get my order like I wanted. Considering I messed up on my order. I even received a complimentary call to ensure the accuracy. I will recommend to all my friends and family. Quality and beautiful buckles.

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2019 by James Blake
 
...liked it. It will make a great gift. Just because you asked.......The buffalo needs a little work. It looks flat,in the context of the rest of the work. A slight rounding of the edges would give it more form. Thanks again. I will definitely recommend you. JMB

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2019 by teryl allen
 
It is exactly the way my granddaughter wanted it..that's important

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2019 by Cindi Plendl
 
Very nice

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo