Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 20, 2019 by Audeana Connel
 
Everyone was very helpful and explained Step by step and it was show the project for approval Will use you again real soon have three more grandkids. Thanks and have a Merry Christmas to everyone.

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2019 by Anthony McGruder
 
Came out great..

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2019 by Mick Andrews
 
Great work excellent !

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2019 by Launa Kimble
 
The quality of the buckles was excellent. They delivered sooner than expected. Plus, customer service went above and beyond!

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2019 by marty housand
 
beautiful buckles!!

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2019 by Leane Linnell
 
The selection of buckles is great and varied, the timeframe for completion and shipping was quite fast and the customer service is awesome!

 Verified Buyer


December 16, 2019 by Sage Bourassa
 
I had a great experience, and the product came out perfect.

 Verified Buyer


December 15, 2019 by Kathy
 
Beautiful buckles at a reasonable price and you get them quickly.

 Verified Buyer


December 15, 2019 by Kassandra Foreman
 
I was so impressed with our awards we ordered for our NBHA district! Could not be happier! Kassandra Foreman NBHA SD07 Director

 Verified Buyer


December 15, 2019 by David Ripley
 
My belt buckle turned out phenomenal, thank y'all very very much.

 Verified Buyer


December 15, 2019 by Barbara Swabowicz
 
Excellent customer service and quality products!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2019 by Granath Musson
 
Amazing detail, amazing quality!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2019 by Jason Ledford
 
They are the best!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2019 by Greg R. Burton
 
The buckle is beautiful, from start to finish took shorter time than I expected.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2019 by Danielle Linehan
 
The customer service is unmatched!! Very detailed work and quick processing!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2019 by PAULA SEGUERRE
 
Very good communication and great quality! I love this company and their products and will be a long term customer for sure! Thank you MOlly's!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2019 by Harlee Meek
 
You did an amazing job on my order. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2019 by George Gillespie
 
Great buckles.Top quality. Best price and customer service

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2019 by Scott Curtis
 
Quality, order is spot-on, friendly customer service

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2019 by HEIDI DAVIS
 
absolutely beautiful work

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo