Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13797)
4
(449)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 22, 2020 by Marcella Talamante
 
Great quality and amazing customer service!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Dylan Richardson
 
Everything looked awesome! and it’s affordable keep up the good work Ive been spreading the word and I’ll get you guys to do some more for me soon thanks again Dylan

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Ruth Halvorsen
 
Always quality work.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Jeanine Kern
 
design + product quality = 5/5 stars! Only room for improvement would be acknowledging my delivery date request when I placed the order. It created a hiccup in our event awards.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Curly (larry) Lansdowne
 
Little lack of communication,order was late but I will be ordering again here in the next couple of weeks.....Curley

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Theodore Herzog
 
Quick and easy order. Good email up dates on order status. Pricing was very important. The finished product was very nice.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by KENTUCKY DOM
 
Perfect

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Øyvind B Lyse
 
Your the best there is out there!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Lucille Leib
 
I like your product. Your service is very good and helpful if I need it

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by ASHLEY FULLER
 
Spectacular customer service every time and the buckles are beautiful and wonderful quality!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Robert Williams
 
Because the craftsmanship is wonderful on my buckle, Plus the buckle is very beautiful and well-made anybody will be proud to own one

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Emily Fahey
 
Excellent customer service!! Love the tracker after you gave something made!! Love, love, love this company!!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Ashley Barta
 
Great quality for the money, exactly what I designed, well worth the wait. Would recommend 10000 times over to anyone & everyone looking for a custom belt buckle.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Bonnie Tilley
 
So well made!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Laurie Small
 
Received beautiful buckles for a great price in a timely manner.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Kelli Wainscott
 
So helpful, efficient and the buckles are always gorgeous. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Dawn Caylor
 
Nice quality

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Charles Bertram
 
cost for quality

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Tina Eggenberger
 
Thanks so much!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Robert Page
 
Nice quality work, and great design.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo