Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12771)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 27, 2020 by Cartha Gustafson
 
I LOVE the buckles that I ordered for our 4-H LivestockSenior Showmanship classes! They look amazing and the quality is topnotch! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Joe Grass
 
Very knowledgeable personal great quality

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Tamara Peddington
 
Beautiful. Detailed. Amazing!

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Donna Rohrer
 
Molly's Custom Silver makes the best buckles and has the best customer service hands down!

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Cassie Hicks
 
Great service and beautiful buckles!

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Samantha Lopez
 
Molly's not only has impeccable customer service, but the quality of their buckles is top knotch. I will absolutely order from them in the future.

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Jeff Nichols
 
Customer service is outstanding. Finished product couldn't be better. Best value on the market that I have found.

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Kelli Fisher
 
Excellent Customer Service with quick shipping and always willing to go above and beyond to make the customer happy!

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Marc Lassalle
 
Buckles are awesome and nice step up to the box they come in.

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Shelly Lake
 
Easy ordering process, timely turnaround, great product

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Sam Stapp
 
Molly's is the best, her prices are unbeatable and the quality is awesome

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by DENNY PATTERSON
 
Molly's had great communication, worked with me throughout the process, and was prompt in returning communications. End product looked great

 Verified Buyer


January 24, 2020 by Katie Thaxton
 
Fast and great quality

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2020 by Randy Mooney
 
Good looking buckles at a good price and fast delivery!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2020 by Michelle Turner
 
Molly's has the best customer service of any company I've dealt with in a long time. Quick response time, high quality craftsmanship, easy to design order online, great prices, and prompt order completion. I have ordered from them over the last 6yrs and I highly recommend.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2020 by Kaelyn Hinch
 
Great quality great value

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2020 by Jackson Little
 
Quality of workmanship

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2020 by Alicia Avent
 
The spurs I ordered were PERFECT!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2020 by Carmen Gale
 
I like your fast service, your customer service and prices.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2020 by Mary Barber
 
You were recommended to me by Mindy McArthur. You did a fantastic job. I will be calling you again. Thanks for everything. Mary Barber NMHBA Executive Director

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo