Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 30, 2019 by Robert White
 
Excellent service along with a great product at a reasonable price.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Hilary Cook
 
They are great craftsmanship. Like the way your updated during the making of them!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Jordan Baker
 
Great product !!! Would definitely use again. Also, exceptional customer service, some of the best I have ever experienced !!!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by MICHAEL RAMIREZ
 
Great Art Work, built on a timely basis . Great service

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Cortney Schippers
 
Very easy to work with!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Jody Jones
 
My wife loves the Buckle cup that. Molly made For me for her .

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Aubreanne Dockter
 
You guys have excellent products and customer service! I've ordered over 50 buckles in the last 3 yrs and jabbe been being satisfied with alo of them. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Catherine Hoffbeck
 
They look awesome

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by H.E. McClure
 
To whom it may concern: Mrs. Krystal ma'am you and your organization are so very, very professional, understanding, patience, and talented plus display a great deal of creative. I am so glad that GOD and others guided me to you and your organization. I would like to thank you so very, very much. You and your organization shall and will be always on my mine and in my thoughts. I shall recommend you and your organization Mrs. Krystal to all whom I see and meet. Mrs. Krystal ma'am you are a very, very special person in the world and you deserve a promotion and a large pay raise. Mrs. Krystal ma'am thank you in so many ways in guiding and supporting my ideas. You are an Angle when dealing with people. Thank you Mrs. Krystal ma'am may you have a very, very prospers life. You are truly an amazing person. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Shelley Greer
 
Great buckles and so easy to work with

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by jennifer adams
 
Pretty easy design process, liked the end results. Nice customer service.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Steven Wells
 
Great customer service. Great quality buckles. Good return time. No one out there is better! I would and have recommended them to other family members who have also purchased buckles from them! Extremely happy. I ordered two more and am going to order another soon! Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Nathan Smith
 
Great quality, great craftsmanship and great service!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Jacarro Tucker
 
I chose 5 because I really like my buckle and I know I would have a couple of friends to order a buckle from you.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Claudio Cepeda
 
The best buckle I ever had!!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Elaine Ward
 
The only issue we have is that the horse on the logo is leaning downhill. :(

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Michael Bauman
 
I hope I chose the right number but I am very happy with the buckle

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Sandy Turner
 
Very happy with service and how our buckle turned out.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Jody Megan
 
Your product and customer service is always outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Tina Hughes
 
Great service in a timely manner

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo