Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 31, 2019 by Rob Wangan
 
Great products and wonderful people. Always really helpful! I like that you can follow the progress as the buckle is built too.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Noel Mullins
 
Quality of Product, Service, and Price. Great sales help.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Jose Holguin
 
Buckle is good looking

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Jane Delling
 
Great product at a reasonable price

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by C.O. Marricle
 
Buckle was exactly what I wanted.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by rhea turner
 
This was a gift to my son. We both cried when he opened it and it was perfect in every way. I highly recommend Molly's custom silver. This was hands down the best gift I have ever given and the quality and perfection made this special sentimental piece exactly what I wanted to share with him.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Elsa Pando
 
It was the best Christmas my husband got he absolutely loved it.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Scooter LeBouef
 
The buckles were such a hit...everyone loved them!

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Billy Boyd
 
Excellent product.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Brent Allen
 
Easy to order. Good price. Fast shipping. Quality products

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Stephanie Hyer
 
The buckles turned out better than we could have hoped for!! Amazing!!

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Jody Lumley
 
Buckle is perfect

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Christina Klein
 
Your work is amazing & you stand behind your work.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Tom Rothering
 
You are all very professional, easy to work with, and on time. Good job!!

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Susan Rhea
 
Easy to work with. Craftsmanship is great!

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Nell McCauley
 
It was perfect! Customer service was above and beyond. I ordered Thanksgiving weekend and had it in plenty of time for Christmas. My son was beyond thrilled. This was his big present this year.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by Amy Schweiger
 
Mollys is just great to work with from start to finish. Great product too.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2019 by nicole easterday
 
Molly’s went above and beyond not only to make a beautiful custom buckle but also courtesy rushed it so it would make it in time for Christmas! Thank you so much!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Carrie Marschuetz
 
I love Molly’s! The whole process from the time you order until you receive your product is so smooth and you always no what to expect.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Tammy Stockford
 
Beautiful!! My daughter loves her spurs. Thank you for getting them out before Christmas.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo