Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(6643)
4
(231)
3
(32)
2
(8)
1
(16)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 25, 2017 by Beecher Baucom
 
The work is great looks very professional

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2017 by Kelly Glenn-Kimbro
 
Absolutely stunning work...great service...good people...thanks so much for going above and beyond!

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2017 by Kiley Dickerson
 
The buckle looks better than expected for such a reasonable price!

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Wendi Campa
 
Decent quality for the money good customer service friendly

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Terry Yates
 
We have just received our buckle and am very happy with it thank you TN Quarter Horses.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Angela McCarter
 
Couldn't be happier with how they turned out! Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Shari Burns
 
I really love the buckle ... there's a few sharp places on it... overall really nice

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Joan McLaren
 
love our new buckles

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by christina lane
 
Loved the way the belt looked

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Jace Appleby
 
We love the buckle we ordered. It's way better than expected. It's beautiful and shows quality workmanship. We have already placed a second order to give to one of our son's fellow FFA members. Thank you for Made in the USA!

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Sara Rutkowski
 
Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Robert Hughes
 
Helpful in finalizing the design and good service once the order was placed

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Scott Yarger
 
The buckles were amazing!!!! We absolutely love them !! Definitely recommend Molly's

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Beth Owens
 
They had sent the artwork to be approved, and I had missed a typo. They are replacing the misspelt buckle and sending a return label. I couldn't have asked for better customer service and they are so very kind.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Wendy Brown
 
I like what I ordered and will be ordering more merchandise

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Brook Williams
 
It was more elegant and well crafted then beyond my wildest expectations. I will recommend your company to anyone.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by cade ebdon
 
Grat product turned up always in contact

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by DAVID BALVAGE
 
I've received 4 buckles from MCS, and NONE of them have disappointed me. The work is superior quality at a very reasonable price.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by JD Daniels
 
The buckles turned out better than I expected. Great customer service and always kept me in the loop.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Lanae McDonald
 
I really appreciate the service your company provides. Very helpful every time I call or had questions. Quality of product exceeds what I paid for, thank you!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me