Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 30, 2019 by Danielle Urrutia
 
Beautiful great quality!! She loved her Christmas gift!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Terry Wheeler
 
Very high quality workmanship in a short time period, will definitely be ordering other things

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Allan Snyder
 
Molly's was very personable and made the buckle even better than I originally had planned. The buckles are also very reasonably priced. Not one negative thing to say or suggestions, all positive with Molly's.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Jessica Ferro
 
We ordered a buckle on the black Friday special, which had a 6-8 week turn around time. Our order was shipped in only about 3 weeks and we had it by Christmas. Ordering was easy, fast, and the buckle is stunning.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Barry Shepard
 
Because You Do Amazing Work! And Your Coustermer Service Is The Best

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Corey Rinker
 
Great quality & service!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Alexandra Holyoak
 
The buckle turned out great! A few stones were a little loose so my husband glued them down so he didnt lose any, but that's the only issue I had. Extremely attentive to emails and quick response times. I will 100% order from Molly's again!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Kaylee Ficken
 
I love it!! It is so BEAUTIFUl! The work put in to it was worth it!! Thank you so much!!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Tiffany Hawk
 
Fast shipping! Great customer service! Highly satisfied customers! Amazing craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Deborah Roe
 
Excellent, quick service!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Brandice Heseman
 
Excellent turn around and quality!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by David Yoder
 
Really nice craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


December 26, 2019 by Lori Smith
 
Wonderful communication and service from start to end. Consultant suggested styles to accommodate the crazy amount of info we wanted on our buckles. Artwork was sent very quickly for approval, and the buckles were completed ahead of schedule. Thank you from The Carolina Paint Horse Club!!

 Verified Buyer


December 26, 2019 by Linda doyle
 
Had custom logo buckle made and it’s beautiful! Could not be nicer!

 Verified Buyer


December 24, 2019 by Patti Goettler
 
I have ordered a number of buckles from you/ Every one has been exquisite! You have done perfect jobs on every one! God Bless and Merry Christmas !

 Verified Buyer


December 24, 2019 by Laura Adcock
 
BEAUTIFUL CRAFTSMANSHIP! Very satisfied with the custom spurs I ordered they are beautiful. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


December 23, 2019 by Steve numbers
 
The buckle is great. Every part of the process was easy and you kept me informed of the progress. Nice job.

 Verified Buyer


December 23, 2019 by Cynthia Royall
 
I didn’t really know what I wanted just knew what needed to be on there and everyone help me with the best buckles that would hold the amount of stuff I needed on it and was so friendly doing it. Got it done so fast for me to look at when I decided what we wanted and y’all worked so hard to get it here before Christmas. Will definitely tell all my friends where we got the buckles for our boys

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2019 by Samantha Buhl
 
Everything I have ever ordered has come with excellent craftsmanship. Love love love their work

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2019 by Jimmy Hopper
 
It was a pleasant experience dealing with Molly’s they are very professional and the quality of work is superb! Very happy with our buckles. Thank you again.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo