Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 02, 2019 by Brianna Ferguson
 
I had a belt buckle made for my 5 year old nephew. It was awesome!! It was made quick and shipped quick! The buckle was just how I imagined it and it very good quality. I will definitely be ordering for our county fair trophy buckles. You guys rock!!

 Verified Buyer


December 02, 2019 by Jenny Russell
 
The turn around was fantastic! The buckle looks even more fantastic! I cannot wait to give this to my husband for Christmas!

 Verified Buyer


December 02, 2019 by Evan Smith
 
I chose four because you guys are a great company, your guys work is amazing and great. I have seen your work befor and it isn't something else. But I have not gotten my order yet and it said it would be delivered last Friday. I do not know why it has not been delivered but I am very anxious to see my work. I WOUld have given 5 if my order was here on time

 Verified Buyer


December 02, 2019 by Lynne Ash
 
Beautiful buckle at a very reasonable price.

 Verified Buyer


December 02, 2019 by Eva Chadwick
 
Price was great. Customer specialist was awesome (think he was Kevin). Design process was awesome. Fulfillment was different. Letters were not uniform and I got the package the day before the presentation. Stressful to order out many weeks then have it in transit for a week and a day.

 Verified Buyer


December 02, 2019 by Thada Ziegler
 
The customer service is awesome. I love how you keep me informed on every step!

 Verified Buyer


December 02, 2019 by Haley Brunke
 
Great staff and customer service that are always friendly and answer questions quickly. I have been very pleased with both buckles I have purchased. Highly recommend.

 Verified Buyer


December 02, 2019 by Lauri Mack
 
Awesome quality!!! The buckles are gorgeous & the timely manner that they were received was greatly appreciated.

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2019 by Tommy Perkins
 
Quality work and quick turnaround.

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2019 by Terrie Alfred
 
I’ve been using y’all for a couple of years now and y’all always do an amazing job. I appreciate the promptness and the friendly customer service!! Thank y’all for the beautiful buckles!!

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2019 by Louise Urdahl
 
great service and quality products

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2019 by Carol Lindbloom
 
These buckles are outstanding!

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2019 by monty maginnis
 
quality of the buckles,beautiful works of art,timeliness of order very fast,cost,very reasonably priced,combined shipping.these buckles where replacement on lost buckles i couldn't have made a better choice.thank you molly's custom silver

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2019 by Jacque Belobraydic
 
Beautiful!! Looks better than the picture on the web page. Already received so many compliments on how amazing the quality is. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2019 by dallas penrod
 
Excellent service great communication and great quality product

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2019 by Melinda Betts
 
Great service

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2019 by William Shugart
 
So far so good. Quality is there and it does its job. Very pleased.

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2019 by Amie Taber
 
Excellent customer service and well made buckles are why we have been ordering buckles for the last 6 years!

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2019 by Lacey Owens
 
The buckle was exactly what I was trying to describe to them. It was so perfect I could cry! I can't wait to give it to my mom

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2019 by Gladys Hellriegel
 
Beautiful buckle and wonderful group to work with!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo