Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 25, 2019 by Nathaniel Raggette
 
Outstanding workmanship! I absolutely love the buckles!

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2019 by Miriam Haylett
 
Awesome Quality at an affordable price.

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2019 by Regan Iszler
 
I love it! It’s exactly what I wanted and it was delivered quickly.

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2019 by Jason Willis
 
The buckle is absolutely beautiful !!!

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2019 by Jasmine Pumphrey
 
Love the buckles, very affordable and well made!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2019 by Marvin Bailey
 
Great detail and process was extremely easy! Would definitely use them again!

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2019 by Kathleen Bramlette
 
Very nice quality and better than I imagined.

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2019 by Britt Kissock Robinson
 
Your work is beautiful and your sales rep I spoke with was fabulous. Although she didn't promise we would have it in time for our awards presentation, she must have pulled some strings & we have it in plenty of time.

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2019 by ReAnna Hecht
 
Great quality, I love the buckles designs, and very affordable!

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2019 by Trina Gilmer
 
As a Faircourt advisor I have ordered many belt buckles and crowns from Mollie‘s. Mollie‘s has always done everything perfectly right for me. They do beautiful work for a reasonable price. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2019 by Sidney Grisham
 
Our buckles look amazing and they got them done very quick to work with our time line !!

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2019 by Larry Pickel
 
The buckle was beautiful and the service was great.

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2019 by Noah Oviedo
 
The end product is fantastic but it’s not even the best part. The communication between the operations people and me was great. I felt like I knew what I was expecting at all time. The website is great and provides wonderful updates. I will order again!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2019 by Allen Faria
 
Workmanship is 5 star ! Price was vey reasonable. Will definitely do business again. Currently designing a belt buckle

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2019 by Angie Newendyke
 
I could not be more grateful to Molly’s for going above and beyond in replacing a buckle we lost prior to our rodeo. They did not promise it would here in time but did say they would do their best with such short notice; which is absolutely understandable with a 3 week time frame. Lucky for us Molly’s worked magic and we received our buckle a week prior to our rodeo. ❤️

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2019 by Joseph L Sgarlata
 
You Folks, down right care about your customers, through the desire for Art, Craft and Quality. An you’ al have a great sense of Humor for Old Gringo’s, who are want be Will Rodger’s humorist. Can’t wait too get my Buckle. So Long Pilgrims.

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2019 by Jennifer Bilharz
 
Although it took a little bit to receive my items it was well worth the wait as the belt buckle and spurs were amazing quality! Would definitely order from Molly’s again!

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2019 by Benjamin Flynn
 
Craftsmanship is second to none. I get many compliments on my buckles. I will defiantly be purchasing more in the future.

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2019 by Diane Thomas
 
Quick service, knowledgeable folks

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2019 by Jamie Burnham
 
The ladies at Molly's were so awesome to work with and had every answer! They were very quick and produced an excellent product!! So happy I choose Molly's to make our buckles!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo