Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 30, 2019 by Estella Engelhardt
 
The buckle turned out beautiful. Thanks for fitting those extra words on, it turned out great!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Breann Obritsch
 
Customer service was fantastic. Very timely! Thank you so much! Great work

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Launa Kimble
 
Quality, service and speed. Outstanding buckles!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Pat Edwards
 
Jesse is a great employee of your company he helped me design my buckles kept me informed throughout the entire process even though all three buckles had to be remade he was excellent and I love the buckles!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Clayton Gard
 
Great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Jory Cofield
 
Elizabeth was great to deal with - and the buckle turned out perfect - custom figure and all ... beautiful prices are reasonable also

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Josh Russell
 
Great quality! Fast turn around! Looks perfect!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Kenzie Bagley
 
I absolutely love how well you did on my buckle. I love how quickly I recieved the buckle. I love how easy the people that put in my order were to work with. I love that they doubled checked to make sure the buckle was exactly what I wanted. I love the emails that were sent to keep track of my buckle so I always knew where it was.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Scott McMillan
 
I ordered 3 buckles from 3 different companies. Yours arrived first and it is awesome !!!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Joe Mayberry
 
The buckle came out amazing! Thank you for creating this piece for me!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Bill Morgan
 
Great products and superb customer service!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Emily Heidemann
 
I love these buckles and I am so excited to open these every year and see what our buckles look like. You guys do such an amazing job and I love this year getting a call asking me about ordering. Thank you guys it is something our repeat exhibitors look forward to every year and has become a reason many people come to our show

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Lisa Bragg
 
I ordered 2 custom buckles for year ends awards and they both turned out awesome, especially for the price. Very excited for my riders to open their buckles and see their expressions.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Lynn Cuch
 
Excellent work I love the buckles you made since thw fire I have a few more to replace thank you so much

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Concepcion Resendiz
 
Love Molly's Custom Silver! They always have the best quality and best detailing. They are very nice when I call and very fast.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Stephanie Higgins
 
Molly's has produced nothing but quality on everything I have ever ordered! I will surely continue giving Molly's my business!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Amanda Simpson
 
Excellent customer service

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Lori Bowers
 
Great product for a great price.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by David Somerville
 
The craftsmanship is great and I really liked the progress chart. Our daughter is thrilled with her spurs!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Buddy Johnson
 
Very nice work on the custom conchos

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo