Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12771)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 30, 2019 by Katrina Periman
 
Very pleased with the appearance and quality of the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Rachel Santos
 
It is spectacular! The buckle we received is even more beautiful and higher quality than we’d expected. ❤️

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Kelly Matlock
 
You guys rushed it for me and got it in the nick of time! My husband was so happy!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Barbara Swabowicz
 
All items ordered were of high quality and customers service is impeccable!!!! Highly recommend!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Elisa Livengood
 
Great quality and excellent customer service!!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Rachel Ballard
 
Molly’s was very easy to work with and my kids loved there new buckles.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Elizabeth Perry
 
They turned out amazing and I have recommended family to order their buckles from y'all

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Bryan Carmical
 
Excellent product and great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Roger Gregoire
 
My buckle came out amazing. It exceeded my expectations. I will definitely recommend Molly's to anyone looking for a buckle.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Keith Coonce
 
I ordered some Ranch buckles for Christmas. The process was smooth from concept to completion. The customer service was awesome.Thanks

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Joe Lichliter
 
Great workmanship, great price,and timely delivery.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Jack Folk
 
You guys are awesome. Buckles all look amazing great job

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Kami Jo Sandall
 
My daughter loves her new belt buckle! Turned out perfect!!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Diana Kamps
 
Nice belt buckles and a fair price

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Jade Pulfer
 
Excellent customer service and products

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Teresa TJ Corgill
 
I love Molly's. Their products are high quality. They make very custom items. And it is very easy to work with the staff.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Estella Engelhardt
 
The buckle turned out beautiful. Thanks for fitting those extra words on, it turned out great!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Breann Obritsch
 
Customer service was fantastic. Very timely! Thank you so much! Great work

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Launa Kimble
 
Quality, service and speed. Outstanding buckles!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Pat Edwards
 
Jesse is a great employee of your company he helped me design my buckles kept me informed throughout the entire process even though all three buckles had to be remade he was excellent and I love the buckles!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo