Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(6643)
4
(231)
3
(32)
2
(8)
1
(16)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 06, 2017 by Preston Driver
 
Molly's Custom Silver did an amazing job creating me a buckle with my ranch logo. There prices where the best and very reasonable. I couldn't be happier.

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2017 by DIANE MEYER
 
Molly and her employees are very easy to work with, polite and offer suggestions that make sense. I love the custom concho they created for me and will definatly recommend them to others.

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2017 by Samantha Stokes
 
Great customer service. great product!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2017 by LB Baker
 
I have chosen ten because your business is run on integrity I really appreciate the money clip especially with the bareback rider. That what I did in the college rodeo team circuit. I can handle and forgive little flaws. Thank you guys so much.

 Verified Buyer


March 31, 2017 by Tony Nelson
 
y'all did a outstanding job it looked better than the art work again thank you for doing a one hundred an one percent job it was MAGNIFICENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2017 by Terry Poehl
 
I absolutely LOVE the buckle y'all made for me! Been meaning to take a picture of it and post it to your Facebook page, but just haven't gotten around to it. The quality if the buckle is great and the craftsmanship and customer service are even better! I will be ordering another buckle from you very soon.

 Verified Buyer


March 29, 2017 by Janice Searls
 
Great prices. Easy to work with. Fast and friendly.

 Verified Buyer


March 28, 2017 by Robyn Yeager
 
Molly does a great job. I have buckles.from several Silversmiths and Molly's buckles are top quality pieces.of craftsmanship. I recommend her buckles to everyone looking for awards or just a special buckles. We are very pleased with all of our buckles.

 Verified Buyer


March 28, 2017 by Larry Brooks
 
Quality of the buckle, ease of ordering, Stephanie assisting with how I wanted it designed (we tried a couple of styles before I chose the one that worked best). Stephanie made sure all of my questions were answered, constant contact during the process. Price was incredibly low for this quality buckle. Preliminary designs very good. Just a really great quality buckle! Thank you to everyone at Molly's Custom Silver!

 Verified Buyer


March 27, 2017 by Kimberly Rose
 
I think the buckles were good but there were a few scratches on the lettering that I was not pleased with and some of the stones were scuffed and sharp. Overall they were good but would of liked just a little better workmanship.

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2017 by Kenneth Trout
 
Excellent craftsmanship, Beautiful work

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2017 by JEFF LANDON
 
Like I said on the phone, I received the buckle Saturday, to say the least you guys are awesome!!! The buckle truly exceeded my expectations and then some,thank you for making a one of a kind very special gift.

 Verified Buyer


March 18, 2017 by Jamie Graham
 
The quality and fast and friendly service, I will highly recommend mollys to everyone I know.

 Verified Buyer


March 17, 2017 by Beth Romsa
 
Amazing art thank you!!!!

 Verified Buyer


March 13, 2017 by Casey Hillman
 
The quality and craftsmanship are amazing

 Verified Buyer


March 10, 2017 by Melody Okke
 
Loved the buckles...love, love the sale prices!

 Verified Buyer


March 09, 2017 by Sara Rutkowski
 
The buckles are so beautiful!! they're exactly what I asked for and more. The customer service i received during the order process was excellent!

 Verified Buyer


March 09, 2017 by Donna Page
 
The buckle is absolutely gorgeous! I am incredibly impressed with the quality and craftsmanship of the item!

 Verified Buyer


March 07, 2017 by Cody Myers
 
I have ordered buckles for our bull riding the last couple of years. The buckles have been just what we ordered and the kids have been real pleased. I had a kid who won a buckle last year, a couple stones fell out, called and was told to send it in and the stones would be replaced. Customer service is a huge thing with me. Everyone I have talked to have been polite and very helpful. Keep up the good work, Thanks! Cody Myers

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2017 by Aaron Palmatier
 
Quality, pricision, fast.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me