Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 26, 2019 by Erin Biddle
 
excellent work, buckles are beautiful!!

 Verified Buyer


November 26, 2019 by Heather Parker
 
The buckles are gorgeous! I can’t believe how affordable they are. Everyone gasps when they see them. I love being able to give these out to our volunteers!

 Verified Buyer


November 26, 2019 by Dale McFarland
 
I appreciated the quick and open communication and desire to make my satisfaction your number 1 priority.

 Verified Buyer


November 26, 2019 by Candice Wallace
 
It was perfect! Well exceeded our expectations will be ordering more

 Verified Buyer


November 26, 2019 by kelly krapp
 
It is for a jackpot pig show that we put on in memory of our son who loved to show pigs. 2 are for us and the rest we will give away.

 Verified Buyer


November 26, 2019 by Laura De La Cruz
 
We get all our belt buckles for our herding trials here - best designs, best service, best products!

 Verified Buyer


November 26, 2019 by Michael Walker
 
Quality work, affordable price, Quick response times.

 Verified Buyer


November 26, 2019 by Lynn Bruess
 
The belt buckles are beautiful and our recipients love them!

 Verified Buyer


November 26, 2019 by Jackie Clarke
 
The buckle is beautiful! Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2019 by George McMackin
 
becasue i have been ordering buckels since2015 from mollys custom silver and the reason is hight quality and fantastic service

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2019 by dayne eddings
 
Good quality and quick

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2019 by Mordello Munson
 
your product is great and I have already sent someone to you Ron Gentry among others

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2019 by Marty Whitton
 
I like em

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2019 by Bailey Heausler
 
Love the quality and the way it looks! I’ve gotten so many compliments! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2019 by Barbara Swabowicz
 
Amazing quality and the best customer service. What more could you want!!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2019 by TENNILLE Ward
 
Thank you so much for the beautiful work on the buckle! It looks amazing. You really went above and beyond.

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2019 by Debbie Conley
 
Totally love the buckles and very affordable

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2019 by Cat Shelton
 
Our entire family LOVES Molly’s!!! We refuse to order our buckles from anywhere else. We feel like family. Easy to order, love the designs, great prices, and OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!! We are customers for LIFE ❤️

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2019 by Tom Mozena
 
It is flawless

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2019 by Nathaniel Raggette
 
Outstanding workmanship! I absolutely love the buckles!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo