Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(6770)
4
(236)
3
(33)
2
(8)
1
(16)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 28, 2017 by Robyn Yeager
 
Molly does a great job. I have buckles.from several Silversmiths and Molly's buckles are top quality pieces.of craftsmanship. I recommend her buckles to everyone looking for awards or just a special buckles. We are very pleased with all of our buckles.

 Verified Buyer


March 28, 2017 by Larry Brooks
 
Quality of the buckle, ease of ordering, Stephanie assisting with how I wanted it designed (we tried a couple of styles before I chose the one that worked best). Stephanie made sure all of my questions were answered, constant contact during the process. Price was incredibly low for this quality buckle. Preliminary designs very good. Just a really great quality buckle! Thank you to everyone at Molly's Custom Silver!

 Verified Buyer


March 27, 2017 by Kimberly Rose
 
I think the buckles were good but there were a few scratches on the lettering that I was not pleased with and some of the stones were scuffed and sharp. Overall they were good but would of liked just a little better workmanship.

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2017 by Kenneth Trout
 
Excellent craftsmanship, Beautiful work

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2017 by JEFF LANDON
 
Like I said on the phone, I received the buckle Saturday, to say the least you guys are awesome!!! The buckle truly exceeded my expectations and then some,thank you for making a one of a kind very special gift.

 Verified Buyer


March 18, 2017 by Jamie Graham
 
The quality and fast and friendly service, I will highly recommend mollys to everyone I know.

 Verified Buyer


March 17, 2017 by Beth Romsa
 
Amazing art thank you!!!!

 Verified Buyer


March 13, 2017 by Casey Hillman
 
The quality and craftsmanship are amazing

 Verified Buyer


March 10, 2017 by Melody Okke
 
Loved the buckles...love, love the sale prices!

 Verified Buyer


March 09, 2017 by Sara Rutkowski
 
The buckles are so beautiful!! they're exactly what I asked for and more. The customer service i received during the order process was excellent!

 Verified Buyer


March 09, 2017 by Donna Page
 
The buckle is absolutely gorgeous! I am incredibly impressed with the quality and craftsmanship of the item!

 Verified Buyer


March 07, 2017 by Cody Myers
 
I have ordered buckles for our bull riding the last couple of years. The buckles have been just what we ordered and the kids have been real pleased. I had a kid who won a buckle last year, a couple stones fell out, called and was told to send it in and the stones would be replaced. Customer service is a huge thing with me. Everyone I have talked to have been polite and very helpful. Keep up the good work, Thanks! Cody Myers

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2017 by Aaron Palmatier
 
Quality, pricision, fast.

 Verified Buyer


March 04, 2017 by
 
test

 Verified Buyer


March 03, 2017 by Jack Baxter
 
Cost and quality of product.

 Verified Buyer


March 02, 2017 by Amanda Lewis
 
I highly recommend Mollys Custom Silver. They do a fabulous job and they make the entire experience great with excellent customer service. I told my District Director about your company she loved what she saw and ordered our year end buckles and also loved her experience. I have since told our State Director and she is thinking about ordering our State buckles from you as well. Terrific Company and Staff! ~ Thank you again, Amanda Lewis

 Verified Buyer


March 02, 2017 by
 
tttt

 Verified Buyer


March 02, 2017 by Jay Alder
 
A Great looking beautifully made buckle at a price of just a little over $100. Including shipping. I've gotten many compliments from people about it,inquiring where I got it.

 Verified Buyer


March 02, 2017 by Scott Taylor
 
you guys are great to work with and very kind thanks

 Verified Buyer


March 02, 2017 by Shelby DeVita
 
I recieved my order quickly and it was exactly what i wanted.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me